Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

This is Hallowe'en

by XxlovefrankieroxX 12 Reviews

Its Franks Birthday and things get hot 'n' heavy :]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/05/30 - Updated: 2009/05/30 - 3682 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-05-30 01:57:43 PM

    Ahhhhh! That was so good :D that was so sweet what Gerard did for Frank. -sighs-

    So glad you updated :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) harlequingirl-x 2009-05-30 05:02:41 PM

    I loved this chapter it was adoabel!!!
    I thnk a fee/gee needs to be written this is such an amazing characterisic repationship you've made
    xxxxxxxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-05-30 08:10:26 PM

    yay! i'm so happy. i love this chapter. it sweet and fluffy i could just melt. well written!

    andrea =}
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-05-30 08:22:00 PM

    awwwwwwwww..... That was like.... the MOST sweetest thing i've EVER read! And i've read alot!

    Update sooon! PLEASE?!?!?!? I dont wanna hurt you with my chainsaw but i will if i have to!

    xox E
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Keke 2009-05-30 09:13:00 PM

    Smut yay!! Love this chapter!
    Update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2009-05-31 07:34:10 AM

    yum yum yum :)
    but...how could you stop it when it was getting hot lol

    great chapter hun i love this story :D

    xoxo Lottie oxox
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-05-31 09:30:57 PM

    That was amazing, really. And as for the smut, I think you should do it, but make it slow, because I hate it when people write smut when their personality totally changes.... like, "I don't know maybe we should, do you want to?" and then it suddenly transitions to, "I wanna rip your fucking clothes off and make your toes curl!!!"

    I'm just saying, if you're going to do smut, which you should, then just don't let the personality totally die.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) StandardToaster 2009-05-31 10:08:27 PM

    This chapter was so cuuuute Rayyyy! Aghhh. They're so adorable.

    I loved how they all spent time together, it makes me happy. : ))

    Oh, and,

    Smut=yay.

    : D

    Lovelovelovelovelove,

    Finch.

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Lily_White 2009-06-01 02:44:01 AM

    that was freeking adorable!!!! EEP!!!!

    hehe much smuttige in nxt chapter pweze bats eyelids

    smutt= YAY!!!!!!

    lyl
    Lily White
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-06-01 11:25:17 AM

    What a birthday party!! That sounded so cool. And those were great presents. I'd have taken a paid tattoo for one of my presents when i was younger lol. Thats awesome

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658246
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories