Categories > Cartoons > Danny Phantom > Hero

Hero

by darkflame1516 8 Reviews

Would you dance if I asked you to dance? Would you tremble if I touched your lips? Am I in too deep? Have I lost my mind? I don't care, you're here tonight. DxS

Category: Danny Phantom - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/04/03 - Updated: 2006/04/03 - 1558 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) wazz_up 2006-04-14 01:53:16 PM

    wow. this is awesome! so emotional and so DannySam!!! love it!!
  • Hero

    (#) InuKag 2006-04-25 07:10:23 PM

    haha i never would have thought of writing a fanfiction for this... but it totally works. In the actual show there is some chemistry. When I watch my friend's children they love this show... I was like surprised to find that I actually could picture this in my mind. Voices and all. I loved this.

    Author's response

    thank you so much for ur review, and i'm glad u liked it. i was actually watching DP one day while surfing song titles in my media player when i saw the song title "Hero". i instantly thought of Danny, and listening to the lyrics, i thought it would fit a Danny/Sam pairing. thanks again!
  • Hero

    (#) fruit_addict 2007-04-04 08:14:37 PM

    That was cute. I liked the song you chose. At the bottom the system asked me if I thought rating it OCC was fair. I said no because at the begining you said that they had changed although if you want to avoid that I suggest putting alternate world as one of your warnings.
  • Hero

    (#) --KIKI-- 2008-03-08 05:00:34 PM

    Awwwhe! Soo sweet!

    Author's response

    Thank you, I'm glad you liked it ^^
  • Hero

    (#) Crazy_Weirdo77 2008-03-26 05:21:24 PM

    that was so cute. i loved it. :p

    Author's response

    thank you ^^
  • Hero

    (#) unkaducky 2013-11-27 11:34:04 AM

    finally they get together!! more to come??? (hope hope)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638355
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories