Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Run away

by XxlovefrankieroxX 11 Reviews

Its the next day and Lyn pays a surprise visit...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/06/14 - Updated: 2009/06/14 - 3207 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) GayFace 2009-06-14 11:53:15 AM

    BITCH! What is her fucking issue. Sorry, Lol. REALLY GOOD! I'm glad u updated. Please update soon, PWEASE!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) kjvonblood 2009-06-14 12:35:43 PM

    aaahhhh
    i need more!!!!! please?
    that was soooo awesome...i knew she was bad from the beginning... :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-06-14 12:53:34 PM

    What a jerk! I should've known she'd go and this. Err, this has me frowning over here. I love this story, it's added to my favorites. (:


    Update soon? (:
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-06-14 01:44:06 PM

    Oh. My. Goshhhh.

    What a jerk. She really freaked out :P

    Sososo glad you updated :D Love this story and cannot wait for more.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-06-14 03:14:43 PM

    MOTHERFUCKER!!!! she can't go to the police. what a bitch! that was intense. this definitely makes up for your abcents.

    andrea=}
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) StandardToaster 2009-06-14 08:01:36 PM

    When I read the line where Frankie came in I had a little panic attack inside and I had to look at another tab I had opened to calm myself down.

    x D I'm such a loser.

    Bahhhhhhhh! Fucckkkkk thaattt bittchhhh.

    Damn. Please update my dear Rayray.

    Loveloveloveloveloveevvevelooooveee

    Finch.

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-06-14 11:48:20 PM

    And to think, I was starting to like Lyn.... DAMN HER TO HELL!

    poor Frankie.... poor Gee....

    awww....

    update sooooon! pwease? i just had my chainsaw cleaned.

    xox E
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-06-15 12:03:38 AM

    NO!!!!
    That's so heartbreaking D=
    They love each othr so much I cannot believe Lyn would do that to them!!!
    I get it would hurt her but seriously that is a massive thing to do
    Frank would die without Gerard and Gerard would die without Frank
    Why can't she see that T_T
    Update As Soon As Possible cause i cannot wait

    xx Tilde
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xImRadx 2009-06-15 08:31:15 PM

    OMG FINALLY EVERYTHING WAS WORKED OUT AND OKAY AND LEGAL AND THEY DID EVERYTHING RIGHT AND NOW THIS BITCH RUINS IT! I KNOW SHE WAS BAD NEWS FROM THE VERY BEGINING!

    Ugh... please please please make everything work out! Thats heartbreaking I cant bare to see this happen. She couldnt do that! Maybe they just need to explain and she'll chill. Or maybe she'll chill anyway once she calms down from the inital shock. I hope so -sad face- lol

    Really Really good update. I enjoyed reading it as always and I ope you update ASAP. Your a really great writer. Keep it up!

    =)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-06-16 11:23:51 AM

    I'm actually really upset that Lyn reacted the way she did. I understand that she'd be upset that they lied to her, but I thought that maybe at the end she'd accept it or understand at least. Not go to the police. Oh, i really hope she doesn't do that

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 598743
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories