Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Vampire Fanatics!

The Vampire Fanatics!

by MyChemicalFangirl 9 Reviews

Gee starts up a vampire fanclub. Mabye frerard later.. MCR,FOB,PATD,A7X,TH,GD. Read it. XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2009/06/14 - Updated: 2009/06/14 - 1229 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) Musicismylife 2009-06-14 06:47:31 AM

    great idea:),update soon

    Author's response

    Ahah thankyou. :)
    Christie, xo
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) KrissElECTRiKK 2009-06-14 06:51:39 AM

    Wowee! Its awesome, i can tell its gona ae good. And I was in it! -jumps for joy- Whens the next update? x

    Author's response

    As soon as I can get it done.
    I've started writing it now but I have my exam Wednesday, so update's may be a little delayed until the end of the week. ):
    But it's the summer hols soon. :)
    And I don't really ever do much. XD
    Love you,
    Christie, xo
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) KrissElECTRiKK 2009-06-14 06:52:49 AM

    Wowee! Its awesome, i can tell its gonna be good. And I was in it! -jumps for joy- Whens the next update? x
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) xx__ilovemikey__xx 2009-06-14 03:55:17 PM

    Great start and I can't wait to see what happens :)

    Looking forward to an update

    Hehe it made me laugh and I loved the 'vertically challenged' people :D

    More soon!

    Xoxo Stazzia
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) xx__ilovemikey__xx 2009-06-14 04:07:11 PM

    P.s I sent you an email but I'm not so sure if you'll get it or not...its quite important so let me know if you don't get it and I will put it in a review instead

    Thanks :)
    Xoxo Stazzia
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) Chicago-Kid 2009-06-14 06:32:07 PM

    Oh, well this is quite interesting. I actually want Mikey to be like, able to talk in this. Lol.
    Vertically challenged?
    Nah, fun-sized.

    P.S You know how it's a vampire club and whatnot? Isn't it weird how there's a picture floating around the interweb saying: Short People Eat Your Knees. Just thought y'all should know :)

    xo
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) sock_monkey 2009-06-14 08:48:29 PM

    This was a great start. The vertically challenged remarks made me laugh. I can't wait for an update. Great story so far :)
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) GayFace 2009-06-15 09:33:26 AM

    RAWR! I LIKED THE BIT WHERE FRANKIE WAS IN IT! I LIKE FRANKIE!




    "That's not the plural of moose, it's moosi"
    "Fuck off, it's meese"
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) vampyGee 2009-07-14 09:39:01 PM

    good idea, but once i saw billie joe, i stopped reading, i don't like green day!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632913
  • Stories: 40433

Recent Stories