Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

by reversethiscurse 7 Reviews

Brendon's POV.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/06/15 - Updated: 2009/06/15 - 1448 words

Reviews

  • I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

    (#) ixamxnotxaxnugget 2009-06-15 02:20:32 PM

    HOLY SHIT!!!! THIS WAS FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!

    I don't bullshit people either. So that's the truth. :)

    I have to admit when I was reading that Brendon was all muscular and was thinking he could take her down easily and whatever, I was like 'okayyy, cool. thats cool', but than when it was like he's a vampy I was like 'ohhhhhhhhh I get it! That's awesome!'.

    But serisouly, amazing start. :)

    And I liked how you incorperated each character's hobbies into what they were doing. Very cool.
    Reading all the couples made me smile. Very cute. :)

    And it's no biggie on not including my description, dude. No worries. :)

    I love this! Update soon!
    -Natalie
  • I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2009-06-15 03:09:25 PM

    Dude, that was an awesome start.

    Paige . . . Dating hurley. . . I would've done the same except I would've probably slammed him into a concrete wall. Just saying.

    Gabe and Natalie are cute, and everyone knows that (she won't let me forget it)

    I can't wait til the next chappy

    (And it has nothing to do with the fact that you will eventually elaborate more on beckett and I... NOTHING to do)

    Anyways, great start, and much like Natalie said, we don't bullshit people, If I didn't like it, I wouldn't be writing this.

    And yay for non typical vampy stories.

    :]

    Update soon

    -Caro
  • I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

    (#) frankismyhomefry 2009-06-15 05:44:28 PM

    .........................


    Thats me at a loss for words at how amazing this is!!! seriously cant wait for more. seems youve got me down to a tee....i love vampy boys.
  • I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

    (#) CHELSEAsmile 2009-06-15 06:12:31 PM

    holyhell! That was fucking amazing! :D
    I definitely didn't see the fact that Brendon is a vampire coming...AT ALL!

    This is great!

    Update soon?(:
  • I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

    (#) MyChemicalFangirl 2009-06-15 07:42:47 PM

    Aahha. LOOOOOVEEED IT! x3
    And was the lyrics of his alarm, The Closet by Escape the Fate? XD
    They look familular. xD
    I'm guessing this one was auditioned for or like.. ?
    I love vampstories.!
    FAVOURITED. (:
    Christie,xo
  • I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

    (#) let_it_go 2009-06-16 06:54:24 AM

    SO GOOOOODDDDD.

    i'm sad i missed the auditions (i was pretending to be a bear in hibernation) but, i love how this seems to be going... like, Bren being all INSTA LOVE xD its cute.

    AND, its a different take on a vampire story too. high school and what not. so cute.
  • I Wanna Be The Fucking Savior

    (#) BonePalacePaige 2009-06-16 10:53:23 PM

    Oooo :D
    this is cute.

    Aha, I lahvs escape the fate.

    I really like the way this was written, idek, i just like it alot ^^

    Ryan is a love sick hormone xD :3

    Vampys. I like them. And high school. Well not high school school, but you know what you mean.

    Well, I am pretty much brain dead at this moment in time, but I really liked it :D

    -Paige

    P.S. I know its late in the story, but can I has a part in story? Pwease?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Healing Hurt
    by ZENI7H (PG-13)

    Finally got my story text to actually show...! Naruto spanking story. Focuses on Hinata and Naruto a...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644649
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories