Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > We'll Call It... Dressing Up

Its so dreamy, oh fantasy free me

by TeamFrerard 7 Reviews

Frankie gets a phone call and he realises he's made a mistake...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/06/21 - Updated: 2009/06/21 - 3888 words - Complete

Reviews

  • We'll Call It... Dressing Up

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-06-21 04:15:40 PM

    Heck fucking yes, an update.

    Yay! Frankie's going home to Gee :D
  • We'll Call It... Dressing Up

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2009-06-21 04:53:40 PM

    thats it frankie pops run to your gee gee :D

    yessss
    me sohappy i could crrrrry

    but i wont cuzx i dotn cry does tough girl pose YEAH

    :D

    i cant WAIT for the next update

    xoxo Lottie oxox
  • We'll Call It... Dressing Up

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-06-21 09:47:43 PM

    Oooh so happy you updated!! Loved it!

    Update soon?! (:
  • We'll Call It... Dressing Up

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-06-22 12:51:13 AM

    YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

    I fucking squeed with delight when Mikey rang Frank.

    "Cos Mikey only needs one hand to cover his dick"
    XD ...fucking hilarious

  • We'll Call It... Dressing Up

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-06-22 08:01:40 AM

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH! I actually screamed :D

    umm.... OMFG! IM SO FUCKIN HAPPY! I LOVE YOU IMMMMMMYYYY!!!!

    xox E
  • We'll Call It... Dressing Up

    (#) Allymarie1121 2009-06-22 04:03:49 PM

    "Gee does like me! I have to see him!” I laughed, beyond happy. Jamia frowned.
    “Who’s Gee?” She asked.
    “My boyfriend!” I cried proudly and she gasped, releasing my shoulder and falling behind. I laughed to myself, too happy to care."

    AHHHHH!!! This made me sSOOOOO HAPPY!!!
    and the "Hell yes!!!" at the end!!! :D
    more soon? I'm in love with this story!!!!!!
  • We'll Call It... Dressing Up

    (#) MyChemicalSuicide 2009-06-23 06:06:02 AM

    Ahhhh.

    “FRANK! YOU LITTLE BITCH WHAT THE HELL MAN!?” I grimaced at the volume of the voice and saw Jamia raise her eyebrows, clearly she had heard it too. I turned my back on her in an attempt to direct Mikeys voice away from her.
    “Uh… hey Mikey…”
    “Hey Mikey? HEY MIKEY? DON’T YOU HEY MIKEY ME! WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU’VE MOVED? WHEN DID THAT HAPPEN? HOW COME YOU DIDN’T TELL ME? I’M SUPPOSED TO BE YOUR BEST FRIEND YOU FOETUS!”
    “I know I… did you just call me a foetus?”


    Lmfao I almost died there. Thats hilarious..

    “Huh? Frank, are you drunk? Have you been drinking? How about drugs? Are you high?” Mikeys voice took on a scolding tone and I pouted to myself.

    And there again. xD

    This was amazing!

    Update soon!

    XO
    Emily

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656582
  • Stories: 39951

Recent Stories