Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I'm Not One For Love Songs

I'm Not One For Love Songs (Part 11)

by ohsotay23 7 Reviews

Big dramaaa. Woahhh. Reviews are awesome. :] Sorry for the wait!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/06/21 - Updated: 2009/06/21 - 3194 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) lovehillaryx3 2009-06-21 05:16:26 PM

    I havent read this chapter yet but i got so excited when i saw this was updated that i just had to say IM SO GLAD YOUR BACK!

    now off to read ...!

    Author's response

    Awwww!
    ahahaha!
    Thanksss!
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) lovehillaryx3 2009-06-21 05:23:32 PM

    ok so "Big dramaaa," meant HUGE drama.
    oh my goodness, i cannot wait to read what happens next!! i hope gabe's okay and stops being a dick because well...hes a dick.

    good luck with finals and update soon!!

    Author's response

    ahaha. oh gosh... Gabe... ;]


    thankss! and i'll try to have a chapter up in the next week or so! :D
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) somethingorother 2009-06-21 09:20:38 PM

    WOAH!!! Big drama for sure!

    Who did he kill? Don't leave us in the dark!! Please!!

    And why didn't Natalia just tell Gabe Marco was gay??

    Geez Gabe stop being a dick.

    Glad you're back! Please update again soon! And good luck with the finals!
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) somethingorother 2009-06-21 09:33:42 PM

    WOAH!!! Big drama for sure!

    Who did he kill? Don't leave us in the dark!! Please!!

    And why didn't Natalia just tell Gabe Marco was gay??

    Geez Gabe stop being a dick.

    Glad you're back! Please update again soon! And good luck with the finals!

    Author's response

    everything will be explained eventuallyyy! :]

    And well, did Natalia really HAVE TO tell Gabe that Marco was Gabe? It's not like they're together or anything...

    And yep, Gabe was a major dick. Just had to show the influence of alcohol and that stuff on him.

    And thankss! Glad to be back! :D
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) ixamxnotxaxnugget 2009-06-22 09:51:39 AM

    It was all hilarious and awesome at first so I was feeling pretty smiley.
    Than Gabe started to be a majorr douche bag, so I was feeling pretty pissed.
    Than he comes to Taylor all drunk and shit, only making me even more pissed.
    THAN he passes out and I feel all sorry. -.-

    Jesus, you're an amazing writer. Making me confuse reading with PMS.

    Really awesome. Joe is still hilarious. And really, gay guys are the most awesomeest friends.

    AND YOU WERE SO RIGHT with those damn scene kids! Ughhh pisses me off, too..

    Ahhh loved this drama.
    And loved this whole damn chapter.
    Worth the wait, for sure.
    Okay, I'll stop rambling. ;)
    -Natalie

    Author's response

    ahaha. yes, gabe emits many emotions from people. rotflll.

    and thankssss!!!!

    ahaha. yes, gabe emits many emotions from people. rotflll.

    and thankssss!!!!
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) tryingtohard_x 2009-06-23 03:19:35 PM

    i l o v e concerta by cashcash..you have suberb music taste.
    just started reading this story and im fully hooked.
    its amazing.
    gabe makes me awwh :D evven if he is a git
    love ittt
    more please x

    Author's response

    i love concerta tooo! i met cash cash and anthony twice!, they're freaking awesomee

    i will try to update sooon! :D
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-07-07 07:40:23 PM

    i swear gabe is joking so natalia can kiss him im almost sure of it, if not GABE BETTER NOT DIE!!!!!! :) sorry for the belated review

    Author's response

    rotfl. your review def. made me lol.
    it doess seem like gabe would just fake it for a kiss, doesn't it? hahaha.
    and, a belated review is still a review

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667791
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories