Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Freedom

by XxlovefrankieroxX 21 Reviews

Aw man, ya gotta love Mikey xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/06/29 - Updated: 2009/06/29 - 2274 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) caitmonsterrr 2009-06-29 01:28:05 PM

    ah. i think this is the first time i've reviewed this story, but i have to say that i love it. and i don't want it to end. which i know it will soon though :(

    but anyways, i love your writing, the story, you, and all that jazz :)

    xoxo caitmo
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-06-29 01:58:58 PM

    this chap was great! i really liked the ending. and i agree with mikey. he is the awesomest guy ever, and people should really kiss his ass. it was a nice chapter. i can't wait for more!


    XOXO andrea =}
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) leeshdiddy22 2009-06-29 08:21:46 PM

    Insert big happy grin here. -->
    That was lovely.
    Keep up the amazing work on this story!!!

    leeshxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-06-30 01:17:13 AM

    Oh.
    My.
    Fuck.
    ILOVEMIKEY!!!!!
    They are all so happry Im tearing u =D
    I LOVE THIS, I've been having a panic attack ever since the whole Lyn thing and cause Im a retard I didn't see the update but now Im all HAPPY!!!
    Update Soon!!!
    xx Tildeee
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-06-30 04:58:35 AM

    kisses Mikeys ass
    kisses Gerards ass
    kisses Franks ass

    Awwwwww.
    That was the most adorable thing EVER!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) iGetHardForFrerard 2009-06-30 10:52:04 AM

    AWESOME! Dang Frankie so soooo cutteeeeeee =DD

    Update soon, even though I don't want it to end :(

    XOX

    EKN
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-06-30 01:29:12 PM

    Yeah for Mikey being ok with it. I wasn't really all that worried that he wouldn't be, but you never know. Now for the rest of the people...
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-07-02 02:31:27 PM

    I got warm fuzzies in my stomach. :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-07-02 02:31:44 PM

    I got warm fuzzies in my stomach. :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-07-02 02:31:45 PM

    I got warm fuzzies in my stomach. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640861
  • Stories: 40514

Recent Stories