Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

This Moment

by TheBestFrigginShoes 10 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/07/02 - Updated: 2009/07/03 - 1728 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-07-02 07:29:44 PM

    I'm so sorry! I hope nothing seriously wrong happens and your foot heals really quick!

    This wasn't disappointing. It was so cute! OooOoo a secret relationship! I'm excited to see how they keep it under wraps and when they will tell everyone.

    Hope you feel better and can't wait for the next chapter!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2009-07-03 07:17:59 AM

    yaaaaay!!!!! you're back, another chapter is up, and steph and ryan are just unbearably cute together! :)
    aww this made me soo happy, i was smiling the whole time, steph wasn't the only one with a really goofy and foolish smile on her face.. haha

    ohh i hope you feel better soon! wow, how did that happen?

    can't wait to see when and how they'll tell the others about their secret relationship..! ohhh this is exciting.. haha i'm addicted :D
    and of course i'll look up ur story on mibba... i don't really trust ficwad either.. i'm having sooo many problems with it.... there are days when i can't read ANY stories... oh well....

    update soon please? and feel better soon!!! xo
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-07-04 07:36:00 PM

    OH MY FUCK!!!
    THAT WAS SOOOOOOO ADORABLE!!!

    Update SOOOOOOOOON

    xx Tilde
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) danceislife 2009-07-04 08:46:57 PM

    So I badmouthed ficwad and it deleted my comment. Whores...

    so obviously, I agree about the Mibba statement. The only thing I don't like about it is the way you comment there.

    Oh, and your story's good too :) One of my faves on here right now.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-07-06 05:58:08 PM

    an actual update???!!! I'm so excited!!!

    That totally sucks about your accident. I had food poisoning this weekend, so I know what it's like to be out of commission. I hope that you feel better soon.

    So, on to the story, I'm so glad that they're together. I guess a secret relationship for the time being is better than none, right? I just hope that everyone is ok with their relationship when they come out with it
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-07-07 04:26:03 AM

    that sucks about your foot! i hope it heals quickly!!

    the chapter was sooo cute! cant wait for another update :)
    the secret relationship is going to be interesting...
    oh and ill check out your mibba when i get a chance :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-07-07 04:26:04 AM

    that sucks about your foot! i hope it heals quickly!!

    the chapter was sooo cute! cant wait for another update :)
    the secret relationship is going to be interesting...
    oh and ill check out your mibba when i get a chance :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) falloutboyangel 2009-07-27 01:22:12 PM

    wow that was a awesome chapter! ur such a good writer.
    update soon please!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-09-16 10:41:22 AM

    I hope you haven't abandoned this story :-)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-10-05 06:07:34 AM

    I really hope this story hasn't been abandoned. I love it soo much
    Please update soon?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490508
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories