Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Vampire Fanatics!

Chapter Six........ ':D

by MyChemicalFangirl 6 Reviews

A day early... XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/07/04 - Updated: 2009/07/04 - 1895 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) KrissElECTRiKK 2009-07-04 02:11:27 PM

    LuvvitluvvitIFREAKINGLOVEIT! And a day early? Awesomeness. And Sundays are my fave day of the week now... woop! Aww, Gee and Frankie are so cute... more Frerard!!!
    Kriss on a coffee O.D x
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) sock_monkey 2009-07-04 06:03:00 PM

    Awwwwww :) the frerard was cute. I loved this chapter it was amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter oh and more of the frerard.
    xo-Erin
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) xx__ilovemikey__xx 2009-07-04 07:00:57 PM

    Yay yay yay!
    I have been waiting for this all week and it was well worth it!
    Luuuuuurrved it!

    Frerardness love! Awww!

    Eeek I love this storrry soooo much (think I said that last review) but had to be said again and I love it more now anyway!

    Thankyooou!
    Xoxo Stazzia
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-07-05 10:20:53 AM

    sorry i havnt been reviewing. i've been reading just not in the mood to write anythin.


    awwww.... they sleeping together! yayyyyyyyyy!

    xox E
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) GayFace 2009-07-05 11:09:36 AM

    Smexxy =DD It makes me wanna commit suicide! I LOVE IT! Frank sucks though! GERARD'S BALLS! Sorry ahem "NO MOM, I don't want anymore Vodka" Jeez

    So sorry

    I love youuhh

    Lots of Love, giant Nonce

    other's like to call me... gaying gay gay

    xox LYL
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) Xnataliex 2009-07-05 01:05:29 PM

    Awww there's lots of sad bits in this story! I hope this book helps them. I've updated and I need your pairing choice I know you like Patrick but he's taken sorry. This story rocks, love you too! Xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632203
  • Stories: 40424

Recent Stories