Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

Auditions!!!

by afictioninside 13 Reviews

Auditions!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2009/07/09 - Updated: 2009/07/09 - 114 words

Reviews

  • Auditions!!!

    (#) ixamxnotxaxnugget 2009-07-09 01:06:11 PM


    Name: Natalie

    Apearence: Light brown eyes. Short-layered, long dark brown hair. Shortish side swept bangs. Button nose. Naturally rosey cheeks. Full lips (those are the three I hate writing because it makes it seem like I'm bragging but Im not I just feel like it's nessesary ya know? So yeah, not conceited). Sorta tan sorta not. People call me pale but I like to think Iv gotten a good tan this summer. For the most part I wear contacts but sometimes glasses. Thick rimmed, a dark reddish auburn color, and plastic. I wear for the most part dark skinnies. Sometimes short skirts. Either glamour kills or clandestine tees or tanks with hoodies of the same brands over them. I'm kinda average height. Like 5'3 1/2. Short compared to most though. I wear three rings and one necklace that I adore of a silver heart, pretty long chain on it too. I sometimes wear my lip ring too. I always have some type of eye make up on. Mascara, eyeliner, and various dark eye shadows.

    Personality: Im easily read. Like, if I'm sad, yeah you could tell by one look. Sad but true. If you get on a subject that I know a lot about or I love I'll probably ramble on about it. I'm friendly, loving, for the most part nice. I pretty passionate about stuff. I can be loud. But if I'm not in the mood I'll be on the dl. I am a SMARTASS. Sarcasm I use a little too much. I also over anylize everyything.

    Pairing: Gabe Saporta. I'm in love with him. Fasho.
    Pete Wentz in an EXTREMELY close second. I've always and probably always will love him.
    Mark Hoppus. My current obsession and crush.
    Jack Barakat. We have the same sense of humor so I adore him

    Something I couldn't live without: Umm that's hard considering I'm a huge packrat but I couldn't handle not having my friends. I love my friends. So yeah, that.

    Done. Hoped you enjoyed my rambling. ;)
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) let_it_go 2009-07-09 02:09:04 PM

    i love these.

    Name: Harper!

    Age: Eighteen.

    Eye color: blue green.

    Hair length and color: Long blonde hair... past my shoulders... you decide.

    Personality: FUN! VIVACIOUS! BLUNT! RIDICULOUSLY ADD! Ha, no. I'm pretty... interesting, I suppose. I have amultitude of characteristics that make up my personality, and most of them insist upon my sarcasm. ( i'm wicked sarcastic. haha) that, and my love for being in a happy mood... and joking around. i like to have FUN, and in serious situations, i will be serious, cause i can be... i can actually be a bitch at times... i do have a temper on occasion....

    Something you totally couldn't live without: my friends, or my family. but if your talking item, then my camera.

    Preferred pairing: Caleb Turman from FTSK
    Brendon Urie from PATD
    Ryan Ross from/used to be from PATD (don't know what your doing with that one... so yeah)
    John O'Callahagn from The Maine
    Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low
    jack Barakat from All Time Low (i'm in love with their new CD.)

    Clothing? er...style? I don't know what to call it. What you like to wear. "): Skinny jeans, band tees, tunic tops, leggings, ballet flats, converse, hoodies, my knot bracelets...(which don't come off. xD) nail polish is a must. i love changing it constantly... i'm addicted to OPI. bright colors are a necessity... bright colors and naturals... or blue. blue is my color. ... uh.. yeah. xD

    Any other important information that you think is neccessary: erm. not really? xD other than my necklace, of a peace sign that i don't take off... nope.
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) Xnataliex 2009-07-09 02:49:30 PM

    Hi I'm Natalie or Levi as I see another Natalie auditioned. I have green eyes and shoulder length ginger hair with a side fringe and layers. I'm super pale and I have freckles B-). I wear jeans all the time and cartoony type t-shirts I can be girlie. Bright colours always! I'm quite bold and I don't hold back but I am kind I am quite wise for 16 and can always lend an ear. I'm pretty random. Pairings Pete wentz please! Or Patrick Stump. I can't live without my famo and friends. Also I'm English :-D.
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) redballoon 2009-07-09 05:31:23 PM

    Hey!
    I'm Ally. 17 right now, but 18 next week! I have brown eyes and long brown hair that is in between wavy and straight.
    My personality, hmmm...I love helping people out with their problems. Maybe it's cause i like knowing a lot of gossip -- not spreading it...I just like knowing what's going on! I am very outgoing and fun and i laugh a lot. Not to be conceited, but I am a smart girl and I don't really take any crap -- but i am sensitive enough to know when someone just needs a friend and not someone to yell at them.
    I really couldn't live without chocolate! haha...or music. Even if I could only listen to classical music for the rest of my life, it would be something. I always need to have music around me (never caught without my iPod in my purse or hand)
    I am a very casual person. Sweatshirts and jeans in the winter. A XXI top and jean shorts in the summer. Not super into fashion. But i do like looking cute, especially when I'm going out at night.
    I would really really reallyy really! like to be paired with Patrick Stump. Please! I really don't have another choice (I guess i could do pete, but patrick is definitley number one by a long shot)
    Haha...nothing else about me really I guess. Love dogs! And Patrick....
    :p
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-07-09 07:09:40 PM

    Name:Meredith
    Age:13
    Eye color: grey (but it can change every so often)
    Hair length and color: my hair goes a little past my shoulder, its brown ,slightly layered, with some honey brown higlights
    Personality:I'm a spazz in need of a serious attitude adjustment, i am loud and have a serious temper and sarcasmy problem
    Something you totally couldn't live without: music, books, friends, my sister, my pets, Grey's Anatomy
    Preferred pairing: (please put a few.)Jon Walker or Patrick Stump, maybe Nate Navarro
    Clothing? er...style? I don't know what to call it. What you like to wear: I usually wear jeans a tee shirt an awesome pair of custom made converse that say Hey Moon on the side.
    Any other important information that you think is neccessary: Im not academically smart but im street smart, i couls brake somebody's arm if i had the strngth, writing is my passion and mora than half the time im constucting scenes for my stories. thats it :)
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-07-09 07:10:35 PM

    oh and i wear a pair of red platic glasses (the frames are plastic the lenses are real)
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) ohhai 2009-07-09 07:49:52 PM

    Name: Brooke
    Age: 15 (feel free to change)
    Eye color: Blue
    Hair length and color: orange and cropped at my shoulders. It is also naturally straight, but there is a stubborn piece mocking my flat iron in the back that enjoys flipping up.
    Personality:Wild, random, daring, fun-loving, thrill-seeking. Sometimes to the point of it being completely obnoxious. I can be an asshole sometimes and offensive. I don't really think before I talk. I lie a lot. I'm really good at it. Only a couple close friends can/will call me out on my shit. I will admit drama is intriguing and fun. I prefer curious to nosy. I'm not vegan, but I find most meat disgusting.

    Something you totally couldn't live without: ick this is hard. I really don't consider myself all that materialistic. My copy Common Sense by Thomas Paine I guess, it's my favorite.
    Preferred pairing: (please put a few.) Wentz, Trohman, Mike Carden, Andrew McMahon, Nate Novarro, Alex Gaskarth, Jack Barakat (idk what bands are all included so I just threw some out there)
    Clothing? er...style? I don't know what to call it. What you like to wear. "): I wear the norm I guess. Skinnies, hoodies, v necks, tanks, shorts. Except in summer I prefer dresses because to me, summer = no pants. So yeah, simple stuff. I've always got a rubber band on my wrist though, cause ya never know. And I usually wear a couple rings, out of habit.
    Any other important information that you think is neccessary: No peicings or tatoos, I absolutely terrified of needles.

    sorry if the spelling is horrible, there's no spell check on this comp.
    anyway that's all :D
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) ohhai 2009-07-09 08:03:24 PM

    Name: Brooke

    Age: 15 (feel free to change)

    Eye color: Blue

    Hair length and color: orange and cropped at my shoulders. It is also naturally straight, but there is a stubborn piece mocking my flat iron in the back that enjoys flipping up.

    Personality:Wild, random, daring, fun-loving, thrill-seeking. Sometimes to the point of it being completely obnoxious. I can be an asshole sometimes and offensive. I don't really think before I talk. I lie a lot. I'm really good at it. Only a couple close friends can/will call me out on my shit. I will admit drama is intriguing and fun. I prefer curious to nosy. I'm not vegan, but I find most meat disgusting.

    Something you totally couldn't live without: ick this is hard. I really don't consider myself all that materialistic. My copy Common Sense by Thomas Paine I guess, it's my favorite.

    Preferred pairing: (please put a few.) Wentz, Trohman, Mike Carden, Andrew McMahon, Nate Novarro, Alex Gaskarth, Jack Barakat (idk what bands are all included so I just threw some out there)

    Clothing? er...style? I don't know what to call it. What you like to wear. "): I wear the norm I guess. Skinnies, hoodies, v necks, tanks, shorts. Except in summer I prefer dresses because to me, summer = no pants. So yeah, simple stuff. I've always got a rubber band on my wrist though, cause ya never know. And I usually wear a couple rings, out of habit.

    Any other important information that you think is neccessary: No peicings or tatoos, I absolutely terrified of needles.

    sorry if the spelling is horrible, there's no spell check on this comp.
    anyway that's all :D
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) Chicago-Kid 2009-07-09 08:15:07 PM

    Name: Trixibelle Swan (this is for a friend, so no, it is not bragging. haha!)

    Age: 15 (guess you would probably change that..)

    Eye color: Light blue (not like the creepy light blue. more baby blue)There's a lot of flecks of other colors. just because i know she might have mentioned that.

    Hair length and color: Naturally it's blonde and spastically curly but now it is light brown and spastically curly.

    Personality:
    Mentally insane 55% Downside 45% That is all

    Something you totally couldn't live without: Hmmm. I don't know what she couldn't live without. If Fall Out Boy actually declared they're breaking up, I think she would shove a dagger into her solar plexus.

    Preferred pairing: (please put a few.) Hmmm. Pete Wentz, William Beckett, Shaant Hackiyan (is that how you spell it? slap me on the hand if I'm wrong)

    Clothing? er...style? I don't know what to call it. What you like to wear. "): Anything that is comfortable. Trixi doesn't follow trends.

    Any other important information that you think is neccessary:
    She is my half-sister and she has freckles.

    PEACE OUT YO!
    xx
  • Auditions!!!

    (#) danceislife 2009-07-10 01:56:42 AM

    Name: Ainslee

    Age: 21

    Eye color: Blue/grey

    Hair length and color: past shoulder blades wavy dishwater blonde

    Personality: loves to laugh, carefree, creative, artsy type. Late to everything because her head's up in the clouds; yet she's grounded. Whimsical. It's hard to get mad at her. She's sincere and caring and truly wants world peace. She's participated in several protests and hopes to end child prostitution abroad.

    Something you totally couldn't live without: Teddy bear named Lolly

    Preferred pairing: (please put a few.): HARPER ALWAYS TAKES CALEB FROM ME!!!! Can I have Kyle then? He's a cutie. But really I'm open to anything.


    Clothing? er...style? I don't know what to call it. What you like to wear. "): Artsy stuff. Tunics, skirts, lots of cotton and embroidered stuff, mostly wears flats. Likes antique jewelry, organic stuff. She's very much apart of the vegetarian/vegan lifestyle.

    Any other important information that you think is necessary: So you should pick me because I'm injured and wrote this with one hand. Impressed? I am. lol Ainslee is fun to be around. Shy at first, but once she gets to know you she's quite the conversationalist. She has a compass tattooed on the top of her left foot, she's traveled to India three times for the purpose of volunteer work. She burns easily in the sun but quickly tans. She loves music and is constantly dancing to it. Her left nostril is pierced and she prefers to wear a thin hoop in it. She has her own garden and loves flowers, especially daisies. Going to school for Anthropology. She likes to people watch so this is fitting. She loves to carry her phone around because she loves having a camera right there; sometimes a regular camera can get too bulky.


    I think that's it.


    xoxo,

    Kade

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608918
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories