Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > My Heart Beats For Two

My Heart Beats For Two

by shehadtheworld222 9 Reviews

Not a copy I promise, my account password got lost so I made a new one. Basically this story is about love, romance, drama, and a fuck load of comedy.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2009/07/01 - Updated: 2009/07/02 - 559 words

Reviews

  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-07-02 06:50:16 PM

    good 1st chapter i like the beginning :)
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) shehadtheworld222 2009-07-07 02:42:22 PM

    Yeah it is pretty funny. Thanks 4 reviewing maybe you could rate? Pwease? :)
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) ixamxnotxaxnugget 2009-07-09 12:58:01 PM

    Hahaha nice.

    I like it.
    :)
    Especially her freak put when meeting Bdon.
    Aha.

    I'm curious and I want to see their date. :P

    Update soon.
    I wanna read more! :]
    -Natalie
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) shehadtheworld222 2009-07-09 07:07:37 PM

    Thanks so much! I will defintely update, I was just thinking about that the other day. By the way, you are in my Panic story, I liked your bio a lot, you are perfect to be with Pete.

    The next chapter will be up some time in the next week.

    Thanks again,
    -Marley
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-07-12 07:04:52 AM

    omfg yay your updating
    As soon as I read this I was like WOAHH
    It is so good!! I mean omg
    Dude, update asap!! I cannot wait for an update!!

    xx Tilde
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-07-14 02:08:04 PM

    hey Marz can u pleaz update, please, FUCKING PLEASE!!!!!
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) shehadtheworld222 2009-07-16 10:20:29 AM

    I am updating right after I post this message. Tell ur friends to read!!!! Plz!!!!

    Luv u guys,
    Marley
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-18 08:07:19 PM

    Whoa, that's freaky!
    If that happened to me (Ryan instead of Brendon, of course) I'd flip. Literally. I'd jump on my bed and- yeah, anyway!

    I like it :) And I must admit.. THIS IS THE FIRST PANIC! FIC I HAVE EVER READ! xD
  • My Heart Beats For Two

    (#) blackparadegirl18 2009-12-20 12:35:56 PM

    Yeah its really entertaining girl. I love panic at the disco stories. New fave of mine. I love the name Lexi hehe.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659032
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories