Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Five

by _Amy_Revenge_ 6 Reviews

Word of advice? Don't yell at women ^^

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/07/17 - Updated: 2009/07/17 - 3347 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Tomgirl567 2009-07-17 07:04:44 AM

    Haha this it awesome!

    Author's response

    Thankies!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-17 11:30:39 AM

    This was so awesome XD!!!!!!!!!! Gerard did have it coming he shouldn't have said that tisk tisk. The dream part in the beginning reminded me of when we were talking about the weird dreams haha... Snape! Any whos i luffed it! And you got a kiss from Jermey yayyyyys for you!!!! Updates soonz haha you should probably be telling me that!

    Author's response

    Ha ha yeah, Thalia, UPDATE! :) Til okay, I understand your business..sometimes I wish that I could be busier..^^ Anyway, I might change some of this chapter ha ha I was pretty sleepy when I wrote it LoL

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-07-17 05:14:18 PM

    OH SHIT!!! GERARD JUST GOT KNOCKED THE FUCK OUT!!! lol but he totally had it coming. i love this story! can't wait for more updates!!!


    XOXOX ANDREA =}

    Author's response

    Ha ha yesh he did! I luff how I can be violent in stories..but I probably wouldn't hit anyone if they actually called me a cunt..

    =^::^= cute face!

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Sassy 2009-07-21 04:44:56 PM

    Go you! Writing your own songs AND decking Gerard! Now that's what I call a night!! Lol!

    I won't say or even write the 'C' word, but woe betide anyone use it referring to me!

    Great chapter!

    Sas x

    Author's response

    Ha ha really? That's probably smart..but me and Taylor use it all the time to each other ^^ usually putting waffle at the end of it haha

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) tryingtohard_x 2009-09-07 08:03:32 AM

    omg.
    poor Gerard.
    I hope he learns not to shout at a ladies now!
    Lol
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) mysilentromance 2009-12-20 12:10:09 PM

    I don't know whether to feel bad for Gerard or laugh. I'll just do both =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601918
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories