Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Lost Music Inside

The Lost Music Inside.

by shehadtheworld12 6 Reviews

Teach me to love.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/07/11 - Updated: 2009/07/25 - 1948 words

Reviews

  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-07-11 11:53:16 PM

    ooooh! Metallica :D Now I lay me down to sleep, I pray the lord my soul to keep. If I die before I wake, I pray the lord my soul to take.
    Good song :D

    just wondering, how do you say the main characters name? is it Des-er-ay?

    xox E

    Author's response

    Hi (:

    Hehe, I didn't know it came out as Metallica :P

    Oh it's just like that. Des-er-a. (:
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) Moonshyne 2009-07-12 04:46:07 AM

    Hi there,

    I love this so far. It's interesting how you put social issues now back in the early 1960s.

    I feel so bad for Desera having to grow up with out a mom.

    It's really well written and I can't wait for more!!

    Author's response

    Yay I'm happy you liked it (:

    I saw a movie just yesterday, and I fell in love with the setting anf time which was 1964 (:


    Thank you so much (:
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) KrissElECTRiKK 2009-07-12 05:11:32 AM

    I love it. And the name is really pretty. And it's different, but I like it. You are writing more, aren't you?
    Kriss x

    Author's response

    Thank you Kriss, I'm very pleased to see your review (:

    I will hopefully have a chapter up by this weekend (:

    Thanks again!

    Lynaixo
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) wheresyourheart 2009-07-12 06:44:59 AM

    wow. you are a really good writer. and its so refreshing to read something thats not the usual.
    i was going to write a story in this time period and incorporate hippies/the war/woodstock. but i think youre doing better than i would. hah, so i dont want to get showed up x)

    Author's response

    Really? Thank you! I appreciate that very much (:

    I love the 60's theme. I saw a really good movie, and I love the style is was back then. Thank you for the compliment, but I would love to read a story like yours xD
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) wheresyourheart 2009-07-12 06:51:03 AM

    OH! and i also meant to say that i found this really wierd
    because two nights ago i went to a show and there was a boy with brown hair, and a camera around his neck. me and him both had on the same band tee. and we made eye contact before the show.
    now i havent been able to stop thinking about him... its driving me CRAZY. and now i'll most likely never see him again :(
    your storys kinda like my situation, so i was like OH SHEESH!

    Author's response

    Oh, that's so awesome, but don't give up hope, ya never know xD
  • The Lost Music Inside

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-07-17 12:43:44 AM

    You should make at least one other chapter. I mean, it just..doesn't seem like it's finished, ya know?

    REVENGE

    Author's response

    Yeah I agree..I'm posting another chapter this weekend, hopefully I can keep it going...


    Thank you for reviewing (:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609246
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories