Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

by CoffinChelsea 11 Reviews

Step right up, step right up! Come one, come all! AUDITION TIME!!!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/07/31 - Updated: 2009/07/31 - 103 words

Reviews

  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) SeeStraightUp 2009-07-31 01:03:37 PM

    Can I have Bilvy if I audition? or is he not gonna show up?

    Author's response

    Of course you can! I just need your profile =]
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) let_it_go 2009-07-31 04:36:21 PM

    xD
    audition tiiiime. xD

    Name: Harper.
    Age: Eighteen.
    Appearance: i'm five five, and i LIKE my height. probably because if i was as skinny as i am, and taller... i'd probably be considered anorexic. I've got BLONDE hair now, it goes down just past my shoulder blades, and it has caramel, and honey highlights in it. [i'm keeping it like this for a while, i've decided] my hair tends to have a personality of its own, because it's wavy, and likes to be all ridiculous some times. majority of the time, it's wavy, and i straighten my bangs, and make them all nice, and flippy off to my left. My eyes, as we all know, are two colors. Granted, both are blue, but my left eye is greenish. And I tend to wear black mascara, and a hint of liner on my top lid, and a hint in the outer corner of my eyes to make them look bigger. =] I'm pretty pale, as my friend Casey likes to repeat to me. I pretty much don't tan, so I'm kinda a glowstick in bright sun. ha. i HATE fake baking... thanks to my fambly history of 'melanoma' moles... i'm not stupid. xD For dress? I suppose i wear what everyone else wears... skinny jeans, v-neck tees... erm. i do like my shorts though, now that its summer. weee. i have a love for bright colored clothing, like my awesome yellow shorts... and stuff. shoes, i've got my flats, in zebra print, and with ducks... and then i have my low top converse... =] sunglasses, are always white wayfarers. ohhh yes... AND! i now have a chain of stars tattoo on my right.. under-arm-near-breast-side-of-ribcage-area... haha. its small, but its there. xD
    Personality: FUN! VIVACIOUS! BLUNT! RIDICULOUSLY ADD! Ha, no. I'm pretty... interesting, I suppose. I have amultitude of characteristics that make up my personality, and most of them insist upon my sarcasm. ( i'm wicked sarcastic. haha) that, and my love for being in a happy mood... and joking around. i like to have FUN, and in serious situations, i will be serious, cause i can be... i can actually be a bitch at times... i do have a temper on occasion....
    Pairing: Caleb Turman. xD
    Species: Vampire! weee
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) ohhai 2009-07-31 05:21:25 PM

    Yay, I love auditions. Copy/paste is a life saver.

    Name: Brooke

    Appearance: Orange hair that's cropped short to where it brushes the shoulder. It is also naturally straight, but there is a stubborn piece mocking my flat iron in the back that enjoys flipping up. 5'8. Blue eyes.
    I've been wearing a lot of dresses lately because summer = no pants zone. Other normal simple stuff also applies (ie: band tees and skinnies). I've always got a rubber band on my wrist though, cause ya never know. And I usually wear a couple rings, out of habit.

    Personality: Wild, random, daring, fun-loving, thrill-seeking. Sometimes to the point of it being completely obnoxious. I can be an asshole sometimes and offensive. I don't really think before I talk. I lie a lot. I'm really good at it. Only a couple close friends can/will call me out on my shit. I will admit drama is intriguing and fun. I prefer curious to nosy. I'm not vegan, but I find most meat disgusting. No piercings or tattoos for me, because I am absolutely terrified of needles.

    Pairings: Joe Trohman, Mike Carden, Alex Gaskarth

    Species: It doesn't matter to me. Put me where I'm most needed :D
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) let_it_go 2009-07-31 06:40:56 PM

    it said three... and i put one..
    so

    Caleb Turman.
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) SeeStraightUp 2009-07-31 07:15:17 PM

    Name: Addy

    Appearance: Cherry red hair, naturally curly reaching to the bottom of the neck 5'4 with brown eyes. Skinny jeans and hottopic like blouses when she can get away with it(you now Bilvy and his outfits.) Random tattoos everywhere mostly of black cats.

    Personalily: Fiesty(period). She loves her (master/lover-whatever) and will do anything to please him. She doesn't put up with shit and if she wants something done-it will get done whatever means neccessary. Drama's up her alley too if she's bored.

    Pairings: Bilvy, Bilvy, Bilvy.

    Species: Vampire.
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) SeeStraightUp 2009-07-31 07:16:15 PM

    Oops..

    Age: Uh, whatever age you need her at. Not picky. She is a Vampire after all.
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) ohsotay23 2009-07-31 11:34:48 PM

    Name: Taylor! (:

    Appearance: 5' 4", average but curvy. now black hair, with blonde underneath (two tone) that is a little past my shoulders now, blue-green eyes/long eyelashes. monroe piercing and belly button piercing !, i have no defined style- i wear what i feel like at the moment.
    if you want a real visual here ya goo!- myspace.com/ohlalaitstaylor

    Personality: Sassy and moody. tons of attitude. witty. street smart. loyal. opinionated. open minded. argumentative. loud. talkative. expressive. i write songs and poems. picky. intimidating. lovable when you know me. likeable person in general (i hope! :o), and quirky. oh, and i'm straightedge.

    Pairings: Gabe Saporta, Alex Gaskarth, Shaant Hacikyan. I'm really open to anyone though. :D

    Human or Vampire: doesn't really matter, whatever you feel is right. ;]
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) fobprincess179 2009-08-01 10:43:14 AM

    Name: Ruth [Or Ruthie]

    Appearance: I'm about 5'6, I have short brown hair that comes up to my chin and never seems to grow even though on days i want them to. I have dark skin with a beauty mark on the left side of my face near my cheek. I have black & green thick rimmed glasses to hide my brown eyes. ^_^ I wear comfortable clothes like T-shirts, Band shirts, Jeans & shorts. [14]

    Personality: Woooo! Random, Sarcastic, Very school smart, Very hyper when you get to know me and I'm also very loyal to my friends. Really shy if I don't know you. I'm really mean whe I need to be though. I'm always writing alot. I have a bunch of loose leaf around me. =]

    Pairings: Patrick Stump, Brendon Urie, Patrick Stump

    Human or Vampire: Doesn't matter but I
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) fobprincess179 2009-08-01 10:43:32 AM

    Name: Ruth [Or Ruthie]

    Appearance: I'm about 5'6, I have short brown hair that comes up to my chin and never seems to grow even though on days i want them to. I have dark skin with a beauty mark on the left side of my face near my cheek. I have black & green thick rimmed glasses to hide my brown eyes. ^_^ I wear comfortable clothes like T-shirts, Band shirts, Jeans & shorts. [14]

    Personality: Woooo! Random, Sarcastic, Very school smart, Very hyper when you get to know me and I'm also very loyal to my friends. Really shy if I don't know you. I'm really mean whe I need to be though. I'm always writing alot. I have a bunch of loose leaf around me. =]

    Pairings: Patrick Stump, Brendon Urie, Patrick Stump

    Human or Vampire: Doesn't matter but I
  • It’s Mind Over (you don’t) Matter/AUDITIONS!!!!

    (#) thnksfrthmmrs_101 2009-08-01 01:47:52 PM

    Name:megan (or norah)

    Appearance:5'5, brownish red hair, tan, my hair is kinda like ryro's hair from pretty odd, but longer and for a girl, i wear glasses like patricks black rimmed ones with out the bottoms, i wear band t's, jeans, and my white chucks with black laces, i will dress up nice for a special occasion or if i'm feeling kinda girly that day, i am in love with dramatic eye make-up, jewlery i wear all the time consists of a chime choker of the world around my neck and my cresent moon earrings.

    Personality:i am a wonderful person to be around, i love to laugh and be happy but when i am pissed of, it's kinda like i am holding a mini grudge against the person that i am angry at. i will tend to go in to deep thought at random times if i am bored or are in an awkward situation that i don't like.

    Pairings: (pick your top three)1.Brendon urie,2.Joe trohman 3.mike carden

    Human or Vampire:which ever i am needed for most, doesn't matter :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667847
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories