Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

I Think...

by sweet-tart 8 Reviews

Rose returns home after her talk with Gerard. Confession.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/08/11 - Updated: 2009/08/12 - 1008 words

Reviews

  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-08-12 01:41:27 AM

    ILOVEIT
    Meh it doesn't matter if you don't proof read, it still makes sense
    UPDATE SOON!! It's getting to the really exiting bits

    xx Tilde
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) bubbly-gum 2009-08-12 06:16:53 AM

    lovin lovin lovin it!!!!! Pleeeaasseee update soon
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) ctmacbrad 2009-08-12 12:23:56 PM

    i'm somewhat upset that they would have to die if she tells him that she loves him...i'm going to be sad but at least its dying in peace :\
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) juliemarie12 2009-08-12 02:24:44 PM

    Though I am still a few chapters behind this, I thought it would be best to comment with my question on this as I'm catching up.

    Who is the author of the version of Beauty and the Beast which you've read? There are so many different books that come up when I do a search on my library's database. -sigh-

    Please and thank you! ^^

    ~JulieMarie
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-08-12 04:17:35 PM

    YES! I figured it out! Does happy dance So, this chapter was a great cliff hanger! Update soon! I can't wait to see what's going to happen to Rose and Gerard and everyone else!


    XOXOX ANDREA. =} =] =) :} :] :) (ALL SIMILES FOR YOU)
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) Drummergirl66 2009-08-16 10:40:26 PM

    Awesome Update!! Can't wait for more!!!
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) vampyGee 2009-08-18 05:04:23 PM

    ok, so first i offended rainbowcupcakes and she killed gee(If you all would like to torchme, i don't blame, i would to, but i don't value suicide, but please, another person cannot kill gee!
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) burning-black 2009-08-30 10:49:56 AM

    Please update soon! This is my favorite story. I love it so much! I really can't wait for more.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608208
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories