Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I'm Not One For Love Songs

I'm Not One For Love Songs (Part 15)

by ohsotay23 6 Reviews

Omg! Is Jay pregnant?! Who's the father?! How will she react to Gabe moving in?! Read and Review. Merci beaucoup. (:

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/08/30 - Updated: 2009/08/31 - 1870 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) noregretrn23 2009-08-30 07:10:49 PM

    i love you,
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-08-31 02:08:54 PM

    wow u almost gave me a heart attach last chapter, and Jay and Trohman are totally in a relationship, they just wont admit it its so annoying. i should try a pregnancy test thing on a cat, only thing is my cat is spayed. DRAT anyway update soon
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) ixamxnotxaxnugget 2009-08-31 04:15:45 PM

    Yeahh, its cool Natalia, I wouldve freaked the same way.
    But serisouly, cat pregnacy, bwahahahaha xD

    Gabe better not get fucked up again. Reading his puking and shitty remarks (when fucked up) is not pleasant.

    And woo moving in time and Joecee actual couple time. :)
    But yeah lovved it.
    Update soon.
    -Natalie
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) falloutgirly444 2009-09-01 06:42:39 PM

    Keep updating!!! i check fro updates on this story everyday!:)I love all the drama with joe's cat!!! LOL!
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) Warpedchris 2009-09-01 07:29:09 PM

    Really funny update,Jay is hiliarious,and her and Joe's relationship is funny.Sadly,I get the feeling Gabe may be up to no good.
  • I'm Not One For Love Songs

    (#) tryingtohard_x 2009-09-02 12:40:53 PM

    I can't believe I missed the last update!
    Great two updates.
    I CAN'T BELIEVE IT WAS A CAT.
    I love how you worked it out how they figured out the test.
    Made me laugh :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659829
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories