Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 2 - Crush

by XxkelseyxX 7 Reviews

My charm and good looks could not only attract women like a magnet, it could attract men too.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/09/28 - Updated: 2009/10/09 - 836 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) lostmyfearoffalling 2009-09-28 02:54:35 PM

    Hmm....so the douche levels decreased by a minimal amount. hahaha. Good for Mikey for getting some balls and talking to Frank like that. I'm impressed. And very happy for him. GOoooooo Mikey!

    More soon!

    Author's response

    There will be plenty more surprises I'm sure. :)
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-09-28 05:08:19 PM

    Yeah good for Mikey for talking to Frank. I'm curious to see where this leads, since Frank isn't being such a douche....(:

    Update soon? It's a good story.

    Author's response

    I'm glad you like it!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-09-29 03:11:03 PM

    Ohh, please update soon!
    Frank is a dick, i like it! :D

    Author's response

    Awesome, you'll love this story then!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) Sol13 2009-09-29 08:18:35 PM

    This is wonderful! I can't wait for more.

    Author's response

    I'm flattered! Thanks for the review!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) TheShadowFantasy 2009-10-01 01:02:37 PM

    EEK! I love this :] yay for a new story fro me to read XD!

    Author's response

    YAY! I'm glad it's mine!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-07 05:36:31 PM

    Woo! Mikey's got the courage :) That or he's just.. I dunno.. being Mikey?

    Author's response

    He's got it, it just hides sometimes.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) Tragic_Oneliner 2010-03-17 06:50:44 PM

    Yay! Mikey finally grows some balls! :D Why do people always make Frank the douche bag in stories like this? Everytime they make one of the guys mean, it's always him. I mean...can you REALLY imagine little, adorable Frankie being such an ass hole? I can't. But, I do love it for this story. Just wondering.

    Author's response

    Actually I really can picture him as an asshole. But haven't you ever known a guy who's a dick all the time, but it's just funny? That's how I picture Frank. Haha. It's not a bad thing. In this its really exaggerate cause he's a closet homo. LOL.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481001
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories