Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 3 - Reputation

by XxkelseyxX 9 Reviews

I looked over at the boy, once so gorgeous, he seemed slightly less appealing now...only slightly.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2009/09/30 - Updated: 2009/10/09 - 1085 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2009-09-30 06:08:40 PM

    I like these :D Update soon!
    -Saraa xxx

    Author's response

    Thanks I will update as soon as I can. :)
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) beccahmelecka 2009-09-30 08:24:32 PM

    Aww :'(
    Update soon again!
    At least they're talking...

    Author's response

    Indeed! Thanks for the review I'm glad you like it!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) lostmyfearoffalling 2009-10-01 05:03:51 AM

    Wow. Gerard's straight for once. Poor Mikey.

    Frank is putting his rep before anything else. Douche points just went back up. Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Oh well....

    Author's response

    Omg, I hate when people make both of them gay. Does no one understand how unlikely that would be? Like in any family. Haha it will take you a long time to decide how you feel about Frank. That's my intention anyway.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-10-01 05:22:19 AM

    This is adorable. Poor Mikey though ;_;
    Update soon please

    Author's response

    =] Thank you !! I will update asap!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) nuerue 2009-10-01 07:41:33 AM

    wow i really like this. Mikey is so cute! Please continue this cause i love it. =]]

    Author's response

    I will! Thanks for the review!!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) TheShadowFantasy 2009-10-01 01:09:57 PM

    AW I LOVE MIKEY SO MUCH IN THIS! so sad though :[ doesnt help that I'm listening to sally's song by amy lee and thinking of my own boy troubles sigh

    Author's response

    Haha I love him too! Aww I can empathize I too have some boy troubles. =[
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-07 05:51:06 PM

    Mike shouuuuuld suddenly become un-fagboy-ish and f*ck me in the backseat :) Elo mayo!

    Revenge

    Author's response

    Well.....I do need a girl later in the story. Perhaps I'll use you! =]
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-07 08:02:06 PM

    Oh em gee YESH! I'd luff you foreverrrr XD

    Author's response

    I'll see what i can do haha
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) Tragic_Oneliner 2010-03-17 06:54:10 PM

    THANKYOU for not making Gerard gay too. In every fuc-king story I read on here, it's always Gerard and Mikey being gay and screwing a bunch of guys. Not that I'm really complaining, LOL. It's just a nice change.

    Author's response

    Haha you are welcome. The odds of that happening are so small it makes me mad when I read it. Thanks for the reviews dear!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490035
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories