Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 5, Part 1 - Wallow

by XxkelseyxX 6 Reviews

I didn't need a constant reminder of my crippling loneliness.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/10/06 - Updated: 2009/10/09 - 1055 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-10-07 08:33:58 AM

    please be frank please be frank
    Ahem.
    I love this story, it's awesome :)
    Updates soon please :D
    Xx Izzy

    Author's response

    Haha you'll have to wait and see!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) lovetah 2009-10-07 08:45:55 AM

    yaaaaay you updated :)
    oh i love updates for this story :) haha
    i love this chapter.. like all chapters! this is probably one of the best stories on ficwad!
    ohh and who is the mystery person..?? haha i have a pretty good guess.. but that doesn't mean i'm not dying for another chapter! :)
    update soon please? xoxo

    oh and i love the way gerard and mikey get along so well :)

    Author's response

    Oh my, best story on ficwad!? Thank you!! Haha I will update soon. I want to stay ahead on this one so I'm gonna get a few more chapters written first.

    Hahah, quite a bit different that Oh, What a Tangled Web We Weave, huh? I thought I'd try it out since most of my other stories involved them hating each other. Haha.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2009-10-07 05:13:24 PM

    Frank! Frank! Frank! Um..I would enjoy Frankie awaiting, cute little Mikey and his flat stomach. Hehe..I like all the updates! Cheers to you. -Saraa xxx

    Author's response

    Thank you! =] You will have to stick around to find out, hey?
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2009-10-07 05:42:45 PM

    Aww, you should update soon (: !

    Author's response

    I will !! =]
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-07 05:57:01 PM

    I do believe that would be Frank waiting XD I think you should make longer chapters.. just cos I'm like, an avid reader(or whatever it's called) BOOK WORM! AH!

    Anyway..

    Revenge

    Can't wait for moooorreeee!

    Author's response

    Yeahh, I know I should make them longer. But I suck at life. Thanks for all your reviews!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-07 08:03:27 PM

    No problem! I'm an avid reader(whatever the patootie that means!) so I read almost CONSTANTLY(despite my dad's antics) :)

    I like long chapters cos mine are usually really long.. But then again I also like the short ones, because I can read the chapters faster, y'know?

    Yeah..

    Anyway..

    :)

    Author's response

    I understand, lol I will try =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658740
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories