Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

Chapter 10

by Reign_Madden 7 Reviews

Cheyenne makes Frank and offer and Lyn meets Jasmine

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/10/07 - Updated: 2009/10/07 - 5479 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) MCArmyWife 2009-10-07 11:13:38 AM

    Oh I love this story but I have to admit that I feel sorry for Gerard. It just seems that Chey is never gonna forgive him totally and if she can't then they have no real chance at happiness. Well of course they don't anyway because of her feelings for Frank. As much as I liked her in the first story I'm just not liking her much now. That's not to say I don't love the story though. I'm always so happy to see a new chapter. Keep up the good work, woman. Oh and I miss talking to you!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) doyleangel 2009-10-07 02:09:09 PM

    Oh My Bob! is right. Man, I was worried what would happen when Gerard saw Lyn at the park with his kid. Granted, she has his other kid, but he doesn't know that.

    I can't believe Chey almost whored herself out to Frank. I'm glad that he turned her down b/c I think it would have just cheapened their relationship and it wouldn't be as strong as it was or could be.

    Update soon!!!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) URAFever22 2009-10-07 06:51:30 PM

    Holy cliffhanger! Great chapter, just great. I'm loving what's happening... I for one, do not feel sorry for Gerard... He'll be okay. Oh man! Gerard and Lyn reunited! I love it. PLEASE update soon! xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) clutsy_93 2009-10-09 03:08:24 AM

    hell love the sequel really good.
    :)
    and was amazed by this, when Gerard said he was going to the park, I was like oh my god, hopefully they talk.
    and they do
    :D hehe
    can't wait for more,
    update soon
    xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2009-10-09 10:17:48 AM

    ooh, bloody hell!

    have to say i kinda feel sorry for both Gerard and Frank at the moment. i dunno what Cheyenne is playing at, maybe she is just really confused. but she can't mess about like that.

    can't wait to see how Gerard takes the news, and Cheyenne for that matter!

    thank you.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) clutsy_93 2009-10-12 12:53:38 AM

    please please update, I've been looking everday to see if it has been updated :D
    ahaha.
    Sad lifee.
    xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) blood-redstar 2009-10-21 09:45:14 AM

    Holy Moly, pooor gerard, im starting to feel sorry for him noww....but i still want chey and frank to be together :D i want both lol

    cant we have two cheys ? ?

    xoxox Holly

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633760
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories