Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 5, Part 2 - Explanation

by XxkelseyxX 10 Reviews

I shook my head, still unable to comprehend the days events.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/10/08 - Updated: 2009/10/09 - 1517 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) SarcasticPirate 2009-10-09 02:03:21 AM

    Oh my, woah. I'm quite speechless. That chapter, both parts of it, was incredible, just as this whole fic is. Just... Update as soon as you possibly can? I can't get enough of this story. You really know how to hook your readers, aha :D

    Author's response

    Wow thank you!! You are too kind!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) SarcasticPirate 2009-10-09 02:03:35 AM

    Oh my, woah. I'm quite speechless. That chapter, both parts of it, was incredible, just as this whole fic is. Just... Update as soon as you possibly can? I can't get enough of this story. You really know how to hook your readers, aha :D
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-10-09 08:05:59 AM

    This is awesome :D
    But...GAH! Dammit, I was so bhappy when Frank seemed like he was gonna tell Mikey something...damned Gerard Shakes fist
    Can't wait for the updates :)
    Xx Izzy

    Author's response

    Muahahah but I like to make you wait. :p
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xdeadxrmncex 2009-10-09 05:01:10 PM

    haha your story is radical. your like the first author i know to get to chapter six and there to be no butt sex. koudos to that. :) and like ur pairing there is not nearly enough frikey in the world.
    xx madi

    Author's response

    Ummmm, I don't know if there will be any of that... I'm way too awkward!!! LOL. Thanks so much. Frikey is the best pairing, in my personal opinion.

    /ducksandhidesfromfrerardlovers
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-10-09 06:17:17 PM

    AH! What was Frank going to say? I can't wait for more updates! Great chapter!

    XOXOX ANDREA. =}

    Author's response

    HAhaha stick around to find out!!!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2009-10-09 06:55:41 PM

    Oh..wow. That was..eventful. Gerard! Did he HAVE to come in RIGHT then? Ugh, obviously Frank had something to say!
    -Giggle- maybe I'm getting too worked up. But update soon! This is goood! -Saraa xxx

    Author's response

    Hahah Gerard doesn't really understand timing all that well. :P
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-10 11:39:32 AM

    Ooh, so sneaky! Hm.. Now I really wanna pounce on Mikes and give him a piece of my dirty self..Elo Mayo!(

    Author's response

    LMAO oh goodness. You're crazy!! hahaha. :p
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) Rainbow_CupcakesXD 2009-10-10 12:06:13 PM

    I was wondering.. Would you be interested in writing maybe a Ferard or another Frikey? Or just.. Well, anything but a pairing between Ray and Bob LoL

    Author's response

    I don't do Frerard. But I'm sure there'll be more Frikey in the future. If you have something specific in mind feel free to email me. kelsey990@hotmail.com
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-10 03:17:31 PM

    Oh and since it cut me off..

    Elo Mayo is like lmao because if you say 'lmao' out loud it sounds like Elo Mayo !!

    And I also said something about making you green..which I did! WOO! Although I already mentioned that in the OTHER chappie(after I rated and reviewed!)

    Author's response

    Ohh I get it now! Haha, thank youu!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) Rainbow_CupcakesXD 2009-10-10 03:21:31 PM

    Oh and this is actually Amy Revenge :) I figured I'd make a different profile thing for my gayness (LoL) and my seriousness :)

    Author's response

    Okay, right on!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631839
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories