Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 6 - Because

by XxkelseyxX 7 Reviews

Maybe I should show him instead of trying to tell him

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2009/10/10 - Updated: 2009/10/10 - 1176 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-10 03:15:05 PM

    XD I told you I'd use my magical powers to make you green! At least..I THINK I did..but whatever. I DID IT! WOO!

    LoL anyway..yeah, I'm a cu-raaazy girl ^_^

    More soooon! Like.. if I make this chappie green.. would you post more? Cos I totally can! I know peeps ;)

    Revenge

    Author's response

    YAY!! I just wish Ficwad didn't suck and it showed that it was green in the main category. But whatever!! LOL. And I don't have the next chapter finished yet so don't make it green yet!! LOL.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xdeadxrmncex 2009-10-10 03:53:46 PM

    arghhh you have to write more. the awkward suspense is killing me slowly! frikey kicks frerards asss BIG time.xx

    Author's response

    Haha but without the awkward suspense, you might not have a reason to come back!! LOL
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-10 04:48:15 PM

    Hm.. I've been wondering about this for a while.. If I wrote a story about, say, Hayley Williams and Lyn-Z Way being um.. "lovers" would you read it? Just curious LoL

    Cos like.. I thought about it.. and my bestie McKracky wants to help me write it (she's a big fan of the lezbe friends haha)

    Anyway..
    R

    Author's response

    Yes yes I would. I have a girl crush on both of them!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2009-10-10 06:01:11 PM

    I'm so happy! Your green! Cheers to you! Oh and this is sooo confusing at the moment. I simply need more. And I also might die. Hehe.. update soon! -Saraa xxx

    Author's response

    Uh oh why is it confusing? Its not meant to be D:
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2009-10-10 06:48:47 PM

    Not in a bad way. Frank needs to make up his mind. Oooh, how I adore this story (:

    Author's response

    Ohhh okay. Had to check. =] Thank you!!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-10-11 06:36:13 AM

    They kissed. THEY KISSED O_O
    cheers
    This is awesome :D
    Xx Izzy

    Author's response

    Thank yooou ^_^
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) bythegraceofgod 2009-10-11 11:14:05 PM

    OMG OMG cutest thing I've ever read!
    I'm in love! and I only found this story half an hour ago!!!!

    Author's response

    Wow thank you!!! =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667745
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories