Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Locked in my mind

Calm before the storm

by Xnataliex 6 Reviews

Wake up Regan.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/11/05 - Updated: 2009/11/05 - 1799 words

Reviews

  • Locked in my mind

    (#) xPrettyInPunkx 2009-11-05 03:53:59 PM

    Psh, why haven't I been to ficwad to read your amazing stories in forever? I can't believe I didn't know this exsisted, if I did then I don't know why I didn't read it earlier! I'm so horrible at this -_- Haha, but I love it. I am looking forward to more. (PS sorry for being lazy & only reviewing this chapter rather than all of them seperately). Looking forward to the fight scene! Which is odd, since I'm not a very violent person lol. ILY!

    Author's response

    Amazing? Not really but Ty! No worries this review is more then enough. Made me smile, ILY toooo. :-)
  • Locked in my mind

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-11-05 05:20:27 PM

    Ah yes you update! I miss this story so much, it's so entertaining. I keep picturing a room with everyone in it, it's lovely xD Go witches and werewolves! just kidding, that was really random (: I love all the species.

    Ah shit an inspection? That can't be good. I'm looking forward to the next update, and glad you didn't leave us hanging (:

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'm sorry it's such a snail pace it's just school...I'd never drop a story though :-) xo
  • Locked in my mind

    (#) let_it_go 2009-11-05 08:32:55 PM

    Whaaaaaaat?
    I love that you updated Hun! Looove it.
    I'm excitedto see where it goes from here, and to see how everything folds out. =]

    I'd leave more but I'm half awake and such.

    Love love love

    Author's response

    My updates must be bed time stories to you lol. Thank you, thank you, thank you. :-)
  • Locked in my mind

    (#) ohhai 2009-11-06 04:28:54 PM

    OMG IT'S LIKE THE DA.
    SO FAB.
    :D

    AND PETE. IDK IF I HATE HIM OR NOT YET. BECAUSE IT IS PETE. SO IDK.

    FIGHTFIGHTFIGHT.

    O AND ILU BTW JSYK TBQH~

    Author's response

    Yay! And the goverment is the MOM obv! It's hard to hate him, I know. Thank you. BTW ILU ALSO. :-D

    Yay! And the goverment is the MOM obv! It's hard to hate him, I know. Thank you. BTW ILU ALSO. :-D
  • Locked in my mind

    (#) Chicago-Kid 2009-11-07 05:32:26 PM

    Yaya!
    This is SO awesome!!!!!
    IOHEURTGIRUGFIUEGREGGTY
    I can never think of crap to say when it comes to reviewing but keep going.

    Author's response

    Lol, I get like that, American Natalie rules at reviewing though. :-S Thank you Crystal. :-)
  • Locked in my mind

    (#) thnksfrthmmrs_101 2009-11-08 05:37:09 PM

    alas, i am talking to you on twitter about this as i type.lol. thank you for reminding me.

    i love how regan went off on them...even though it was because of feelings towards pete, and the she made things right.

    and i don't like the sound of an inspection....

    can't wait to read the next part, and take your time, if you need to. :D

    Author's response

    Aww and I was so mean to you! Inspection=bad lol, I won't take as much time as last time. Thanks. :-)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 649080
  • Stories: 39926

Recent Stories