Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

by shehadtheworld222 20 Reviews

Will be a higher rating later :]

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2009/12/14 - Updated: 2009/12/15 - 77 words - Complete

Reviews

  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-14 07:45:53 PM

    I totally thought you were my friend Lynai at first.. cos of the username.. but anyway!

    Name: Amy Revenge (or you can just drop the Revenge part..)

    Appearance: Shoulder-length raven hair. It's natural! None of that dyed crap.. :) Erm.. Relatively small nose/mouth, 36 B bra, 11 pants. Pretty tall, like.. 5'9". Okay, so that's not THAT tall.. until you're a midget xD

    *Short Summary of Description/Personality
    Style:* Okay, this might be a bit jumbled. But I'll try and make it a little simple!

    Okay, I'm a bit of a prankster. I always know how to make someone laugh, whether it's a super awkward moment or when you're angry. My many faces never fail! I'm random -you never know what I'm going to do. For that matter, I don't even know what I'm going to do. Until I do it, of course. I'm nice and "innocent" (come on, I can dream right?) but also a bit of a perv when the time is right. I'm not an emo kid! I look like it, but I'm not. Nor am I goth or any other label/thingy/majigg :) I am simply me xD


    Who you want to be with: I really wouldn't mind being with Sir Ryan, actually :)


    I hope that wasn't too much? If you have any question AT ALL I have a twitter - AmyRevenge :)
  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-14 07:46:52 PM

    Shoot uh.. I TOTALLY SPACED THAT COBRA THING!

    I have no clue who anyone in Cobra is.. but I DO know Ryan Ross.. and Patrick.. but if I really had to pick (even though I'm not really like this in actuality!) I would go with the chick that's always singing with them :)
  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2009-12-15 04:01:27 PM

    Name: Sarah or Star =] You pick

    Appearance: Shoulder lenght Blue/Black hair, Classic features, Full lips, Big eyes, slightly cat like, proportinate nose, round/oval shaped face.

    Short Summary of Description/Personality: I'm the girl that everyone can get along with but hates people. If I dont like someone I will let them know in my own snide way with words. Otherwise, I'm a nice person and the best friend someone can have. I'm always willing to help others out if they're in a bind and if they're my friend. I'm the fun one of the group, I'm the bitch, I'm the compassionate one, I'm the apathetic one. I'm a bundle of contradictions really =]

    Style: Pull over sweaters in fun colours, skinny jeans, boyfriend jeans, DC hightops, Flats, tights pretty short dresses reminisant of the 1920's ruffle hem dresses, Anything goes in my book!!

    Who you want to be with: Gabe or Alex from Cobra or Patrick stump if hes in the story!! Or all three lmao I'm a bit greedy =]

  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) shehadtheworld222 2009-12-15 05:44:12 PM

    Um.... I love the auditions!!!!
  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) shehadtheworld222 2009-12-15 05:48:59 PM

    And by the chick you mean Victoria? Um... she's a girl... are you saying you're bi? Just let me know, I don't judge.
  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-15 06:07:36 PM

    Nah, I'm not bi. But I'm willing to be in the fic, if it fits pretty well :)
  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) shehadtheworld222 2009-12-15 06:18:13 PM

    No... not needed, but would you like to be with Ryland?
  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) blackparadegirl18 2009-12-15 08:16:53 PM

    Name: Sora Akira Leto (OCC)
    Appearance: 5'4, black and brown hair, blue eyes, tanned skin, small ass, orange sized breasts, average weight, has some decent curves, half japanese features, and whatever the Leto's are.
    Short Summary of Description/Personality: Sora is a half japanese girl living in a Leto family world. Where everyone seems to care about her two famous cousins Jared Leto and Shannon Leto. She resides in new york where she works as a photographer and is a painter. She been looking for friends and a lover to treat her like she's Sora and not hey thats Jared's cousin.
    Sora is a loving person will talk to anyone, even that lonely homeless person on the park bench, she loves nature warning will wack you if you wack a bug, she loves to draw and photograph the oddest things, she is a anime nut, she listens well even when you thinks she is concentrating drawing something, she likes to point out random items and express random ideas, probably the most randomness person you'll meet, but however she is caring and will drop everything for you if you need a talk or shoulder to cry out your eyes on. She may seem real nice but mess with her homies and family and she will kung fu your ass. Sora was a black belt in karate as a kid so watch out fools.
    Oh I forgot she loves music favorite bands are: Panic at the Disco, Cobra Starship, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Flyleaf, Owl City,
    Muse,Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, Hey Monday, Cascada, Black Eyed Peas, Rob Thomas, Dave Matthews Band, U2, Lady Gaga, and alot more. Also japanese artists she fancies:Buck Tick, Orange Range, Jinn, Flow,and Do as Infinity.
    Anime loves: Hamtaro, Sailor Moon, Code Geass, Lucky Star, Death Note, Bleach, Inuyasha, FMA, Trinity Blood, Fruit Baskets, and Ouran High School Host Club

    Style: She wears random items:
    Hello Kitty shirts, anime shirts, band shirts, gothic corsets, skinny jeans, minni skirts, Lace Blouses, cocktail dresses, and anything that sparkles. Her foot wear are converse boots, flats, high tops, Vans, ballerina flats, leather boots, simple satire and more. Her bras and undies are like the cutsy types you find in teen stores. She shops are Forever 21, Hot Topic, Journeys, Blue Seal, Pac Sun and Target for random shirts, bottoms, dresses, shoes and more.
    This is what she looks like:
    http://i371.photobucket.com/albums/oo159/Shivalina/japanese-girl.jpg

    Who you want to be with: Patrick if you have him or Gabe
  • AUDITIONS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN A COBRA STORY!!!!

    (#) blackparadegirl18 2009-12-15 08:19:39 PM

    Oh darn i meant wet seal not blue seal

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479674
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories