Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 9 - Difficult

by XxkelseyxX 7 Reviews

I wanted to stop him but I knew there was nothing I could say.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/12/23 - Updated: 2009/12/23 - 1009 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-23 02:19:34 PM

    Go Mikey!
    He better show that confidence.. other wise I shall rape him! Ha ha

    No, but really..
    I will..
    And I'll be wearing a dress..
    That he'll later take a picture in..
    xD

    Author's response

    I would like to get in on that raping business. LOL
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-23 08:06:50 PM

    Go ahead and join in xD
    By the way...
    Are you still thinking about introducing a girl? cough cough?

    Author's response

    haha I sure am. Should her name be.....Amy?? Lol.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xdeadxrmncex 2009-12-23 08:26:37 PM

    awww i just want to reach out and hug him. hug
    yay im excited about these recent updates :D.

    Author's response

    Haha I am too!! I'm working on the next chapppp right now!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-12-23 08:45:12 PM

    I think the chapters need to be more long. But other than that it was perfect. Frank better fucking shape up before I kick his skinny white ass! Sorry. I kinda lost my temper there. Update soon!


    XOXOX ANDREA. =}

    Author's response

    Haha yeah I suck at long chapters. Sorry about that!!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) hey_nena 2009-12-24 08:16:40 AM

    Hahahaha. Yeah, what everyone else said.

    I really felt for Mikey when Frank left. I'm here at the bank (for work) getting a million cashiers checks and reading this while I wait. I wanted to get teary eyes but I don't want the bank teller to think I'm crazy.

    Its cute to see Gerard so brotherly and giving out love advice. It makes me smile a bunch.

    I'm dreading the next Frank chapter. =[

    Author's response

    Haha awee well I don't want you to look like a crazy so it's good you didn't cry. I'm glad you liked it, and the next chapter is nothing to dread. I don't exactly want frank to be hated, but he is the antagonist. You probably won't see his REALLY good side til the end.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) ElaLovesYou 2009-12-24 10:41:28 AM

    please make Frank be nice! or just put the story in his point of view for a while coz we wanna understand!!!!
    Loves it bythe way!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx eelie

    Author's response

    Hahah the next chapter is in Frank's POV. You have to think of Frank as like...the worst kind of boy. Lol. I know Frank is not really like that, that's why its fiction. =]
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-24 03:32:20 PM

    Yesssss
    It shall be Amy!
    And she has RAPING POWERS!
    FOR MIKEY!
    Lmao
    If Mo ever finds out... she'll kill me xD

    Author's response

    Raping powers. I like that. =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652031
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories