Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > So Shut Your Eyes

An Old Friend

by MCArmyWife 16 Reviews

Gerard finds Willow.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/01/02 - Updated: 2010/01/03 - 2237 words

Reviews

  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) hey_nena 2010-01-03 01:41:40 PM

    I guess everyone is having the same reaction I'm having! Do we have to wait til next Sunday or will you begin updating midweek again?

    Jessie needs to gtfo and stfu and anything else involving a f. LOL

    I could just picture it in my mind. Gerard seeing red about how Jessie was all over Willow and Jessie trying to be macho and intimidating.

    This has got to be the most gut wrenching cliff hanger ever.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) sickly_ill 2010-01-03 04:33:46 PM

    This has to go on! I can sense that Gerard is angry that Willow only reffered to him as "an old friend", but I would be mad if I were him too. Just an old friend? Willow needs to stop being over dramamtic and realize Gerard is just afraid.

    XOXOX ANDREA. =}
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) somethingorother 2010-01-03 07:58:27 PM

    YEAHHHHH!!!! He found her!!! Finally!!!

    I am so anxious to find out what happens with them. Will she come home with him? I hope so!

    And who is Jessie to Willow???
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) somethingorother 2010-01-03 07:58:42 PM

    YEAHHHHH!!!! He found her!!! Finally!!!

    I am so anxious to find out what happens with them. Will she come home with him? I hope so!

    And who is Jessie to Willow???
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) carmengeSings 2010-01-03 09:16:11 PM

    baublehead66
    You are so right!
    lol
    Sadistic little tease!
    I omg please jusss please put more i don't know am like practically chewing on my fingers juss wondering what will happen,whose this jessie!?
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) TheShadowFantasy 2010-01-08 11:12:42 AM

    I believe we have a love hate relationship right now lmao jk this is brilliant but adfslkgqehrglh aghhh! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CLIFFHANGER! :'[

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632607
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories