Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 13- Doubt

by XxkelseyxX 9 Reviews

This was as good as it was gonna get; I couldn't do better.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/01/05 - Updated: 2010/01/06 - 1049 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-06 12:03:23 AM

    L M A O!
    That ending.. with the gay thing.. xD

    I think I'm FINALLY over Mikey in this :)

    Anywayyyyy I'm so glad I saw this! Thanks for updating, hun insert heart symbol here cos ficwad is gay

    Author's response

    Haha I will teach you a trick for heart symbols.
    & hearts ;

    without the spaces. =]

    YOu are welcome, thank YOU for the review!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) CyanideChild_ 2010-01-06 05:38:36 PM

    This is getting better and better,
    Amy might be over Mikey but im not ;)
    Update asap?
    oxox Gee

    Author's response

    Haha thank you I will try and update soon.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-06 07:26:42 PM

    Hm...

    ♥

    Author's response

    It didn't work lol that's weird. That's how I did the heart in my authors note. Ficwad blows. LOL
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) hey_nena 2010-01-06 09:19:24 PM

    Eeek! I got so stoke on this chapter. It was short but so good in its simple-ness. Next!

    Author's response

    Haha yeah, I really really suck at long chapters. Especially on this kind of story where it switches between each chapter. Don't want to spend too much time with one person.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) sickly_ill 2010-01-10 04:23:54 PM

    I'm kinda with Gerard on this. Frank is with Amy and he's fucking around with Mikey at the same time. It's a win-win with Frank, but a lose-lose with Mikey and Amy. Frank's just using both of them. I wonder what will happen next.


    XOXOX ANDREA. =}

    Author's response

    Haha thanks for the review. I'm glad I'm keeping it suspenseful, forces you to come back!! LOL
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) catsar 2010-01-20 10:51:41 PM

    i love this story :)

    Author's response

    Thank you!! =]
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) sblood311 2010-02-05 01:19:16 AM

    Oh my, Mikey breaks my little heart. He's sooo going to get hurt. I just can't handle that, just imagining a Mikey sad face hurts. lol. This is a great story. I hope you'll update it at some point.

    Author's response

    Thank you! I will for sure!! It's just really difficult right now, I'm so stressed with school. D: But I'm slowly finishing the next chapter. Maybe next week when I have a week off from school. =]
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xBlackHeartedAngelx 2010-02-25 01:50:38 PM

    Frank should stop worrying about his reputation and follow his heart (that sounded cheesey)
    When I read a story I picture it going on in my head and seeing Mikeys face upset make me to.
    I loved the gay thing at the end, it made me laugh.
    Can't wait for your next upload ☺

    Author's response

    Hahah thanks for the review dear! I'll try and get a new chap up soon!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-03-07 09:42:50 PM

    I've figured out how to do it! It's < 3

    You just have to put a really long space in there! Bwa ha ha :) Dude! Someone else is writing a story called Heartbreak in Stereo! It pisses me off :(

    Author's response

    WTF I'll kill them! Haha. Just kidding. I'll go review it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640873
  • Stories: 40514

Recent Stories