Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

First Date

by TheBestFrigginShoes 12 Reviews

BRAND NEW CHAPTER

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2010/01/07 - Updated: 2010/01/08 - 1703 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2010-01-09 08:30:55 PM

    I just read this story from the beginning and I'm so glad that I did!!

    I really enjoyed the progression of the story and the development of the relationships =]
    I so thought for a while there that Steph and Ryan were hopeless but I am so glad that they are together and I cannot wait to read what happens next and when everyone finds out!!

    I hope you update soon =]
    xx
    SarStar
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) patdfan0702 2010-01-09 11:06:47 PM

    OMG YAY I THOUGHT U WERE JUST GONNA LEAVE THE STORY AS IS!! I WAS LIKE NOOO!!!!!

    i LOVE this story. i even have it saved in a word document, which i saved on my sony reader :) (hope u dont mind. just let me kno if ya do).

    anyway, im ecstatic you're back on this story! please update soon!

    -bev
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2010-01-14 07:59:15 AM

    yaaay!!!! i LOVED this story! i'm soo glad you started writing again!! :)

    great chapter! i can't wait to see how their relationship develops and when/if they're gonna tell everyone...

    update soon please? :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2010-01-19 11:25:19 AM

    I STILL READ IT!!! I love this story so much, I was SO SO SO excited to see a new chapter. Man, it was like suspense. They got together, and then nothing! Wow, lol

    Great to see you back, hope to read a new chapter soon!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) falloutboyangel 2010-01-22 07:57:25 PM

    i loved it!!!!
    this story is awesome!
    update soon pretty please with a fariy on top! :D
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Luveulongtime 2010-01-29 05:19:08 PM

    YOUR BACK WE HAVE MISSED YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    MUCH
    O I CAN'T EVEN
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) NorthernDownpour 2010-02-13 11:22:30 AM

    This is friggin' amazing! I love the way you write and I love how you put them through obstacles then they finally get together :]
    please keep writing!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) punk-emo-chick 2010-04-06 07:00:24 AM

    Woohoo!!! For awhile I thought you wern't gonna update so I haven't been on here for awhile. But wo and behold I had a random thought today and I thought 'I wonder if that story has been updated recently' so I scurry on over to the computer and what do I find? Another chapter!!! : ) I do hope you still continue this story cause It's something I enjoy reading! Haha : )
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) KaelynnLovesGerard 2010-07-22 08:51:43 AM

    I read all 205(according to Microsoft Word; I copied and pasted and put it in MY laptop to see)pages of this and let me tell you: I have perhaps never read a story that had such an effect on me while I read it. I was so captured in it, I read the whole thing at two in the morning.
    Please update, it's amazing. I know I love getting reviews.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) outxofxstyle 2010-07-26 12:28:53 PM

    Yay! I missed thiiis!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631321
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories