Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Is Blind

Chapter 1

by anotherMCRcrazedfan 9 Reviews

'Love at first sight' is a normal thing; except when your blind. Then, it's weird. But, as Gerard finds out, it's the best feeling in the world.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2010/01/13 - Updated: 2010/01/17 - 943 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Love Is Blind

    (#) Ktrgrl 2010-01-14 09:10:39 AM

    I can't wait to read mre. Please update soon!
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) TheMutantPancake 2010-01-14 11:22:18 AM

    Haha, I'm surprised by how appealing I'm finding the whole blindness thing. I mean, I'm probably a sadist or what-have-you, but I like the whole tragedy of it. I'm a tragedy whore. Just thinking about the real man and how frankly beautiful his eyes are makes it so sad and sweet and... everything. Yeh.
    If you continue this I'll certainly read it x
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) leeshdiddy22 2010-01-14 06:50:08 PM

    Oh please continue! I wish I could rate this first chaper more time.
    Very original. Very captivating.
    Love it!
    leeshx
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) lollykillerx_x 2010-01-15 01:34:18 PM

    This is original!
    i love love love love it!
    UPDATE!
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2010-01-15 04:46:03 PM

    I liike.
    Update?
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) anotherMCRcrazedfan 2010-01-16 08:34:21 PM

    Thank you for your lovely comments. :) Just updated by the way.

    xoxo,
    anotherMCRcrazedfan
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-02-01 01:13:57 PM

    I love the originality of this. It's different than any other story I've read =]
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-02-01 03:17:39 PM

    Wait so lemme get this right - this is a Ferard, yes?

    Author's response

    Haha, yes. It is. :)

    xoxo,
    anotherMCRcrazedfan
  • Love Is Blind

    (#) thatcrazedfan 2012-01-20 08:04:13 PM

    ...wow. Just wow. I have the feeling the is going to be a great story. I can't wait to read the rest of it... ;)

    As you can tell, I am bored and have nothing else to do. So, here I am, bothering you with comments. I really hope you enjoy them. Because I know I will enjoy writing them :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0