Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

So here's the deal

by crystalcrash 23 Reviews

Read please.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2010/01/27 - Updated: 2010/01/27 - 216 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) xDcee 2010-05-05 03:10:57 PM

    Please keep going!!! Pllleeaasee?!?
    It's really good, I love it!!!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Space 2010-05-16 12:47:30 AM

    Please finish it! I'd love to read the ending! Please keep going!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MelissaMalice 2010-07-01 05:21:53 AM

    hmm,
    you should DEFIANTLY
    finish it
    =]
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2010-09-02 06:58:50 AM

    wow i should've found the message months ago! This was like, my favourite story on here! facepalm
    idk if you've written those chapters yet coz if you have i havent found them yet, but if you havent, please do!

    And i'm sorry to hear about the computer issues. I've had a similar issue with my computer for the last few months. Poor computer finally died last month, (R.I.P.)

    so, from my poopy phone, i beg you to write those chapters!
    puppyeyes
    (:
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) xleftxbehindx 2010-12-17 11:53:04 AM

    I would soo reread this if you finished it! A story needs an ending and I love the way your write. Please continue!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Theoneonandonly 2010-12-29 09:46:50 PM

    You better finish it!
    I can't believe I spent almost all night reading the whole of your story! It's absolutely amazing!

    Really, you should take the time and try to finish it!

    Please? :)
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2011-05-29 07:18:00 PM

    You say you haven't done anything to it in about a year. Well its 2011 I haven't thought of this story since your last update. Hell just yesrterday I remembered I had a fucking account on here and just a few minutes ago I remembered your story I got all excited thinking you had some updates to this amazing and wonderful story. But then I read that note you left. Yes it sucks that that happened but lets face it shit happens for better or worse. Life isn't fair but that doesnt mean you should give up on something amazing and wondeful like this story. I think I speak for all the readers when I say get your ass to finishing the last few chapters. It means alot to us to read the last installment of it. So fucking finish it!!

    Sorry for being so foward with that. It makes people realize shit that way I think
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) destroya147 2011-06-01 09:23:30 AM

    I specifically got an account so I could review to tell you CONTINUE THIS, even if this review is a bit late.
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MillyKJ_27 2011-07-02 12:30:22 AM

    PLEASE UPDATE You Left Me Hanging Dudee :(
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) DarkAcid 2011-09-27 09:50:42 AM

    I would! PWEASE? I WUD WUB YEW FUR EBUR???

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640074
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories