Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get me closer (to God)

Get me closer (to God)

by XxlovefrankieroxX 7 Reviews

Gerard didn't believe in salvation when he was thirteen, but then he was saved. No one else would have seen it that way, but the darkness that swallowed him opened up to a new kind of light and sal...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2010/01/26 - Updated: 2010/01/28 - 745 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-01-27 05:02:27 AM

    This was amazing but short!! You've described everything in so much detail, it's pretty incredible. Are you gonna update it?

    Author's response

    Thankee ^_^ Yeah, this was just a sorta prologue, just to crack it open so to speak XD I probably will be updating, definitely will be if I get more feedback and the actual chapters will of course be much longer :]
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) dark_venom 2010-01-27 11:37:16 AM

    dude this is amazing, i read this before 'rituals' but had to read it straight after and i was like WOW, PLZ update this would be sooooooooo gd! who doesnt love a dark story?! :P

    xoxo
    S

    Author's response

    Well, I know I love dark stories =D and ooh, I'm glad you likee :] I'll update I promise XD And probably soonish cos' I'm loving this story myself XD
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-01-27 01:49:09 PM

    I haven't read I really good dark story in awhile. But I think I just found one :D

    Author's response

    Indeed you have XD
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) SANTARII 2010-01-28 12:15:13 PM

    This is perfect, absolutely perfect. This is the best I've ever read from you, every single teeny bit is absolutely amazing.

    I mean, technically there wasn't even any sex here, you just described the feelings, but you did it so well, if you do continue this, you've set a very high standard with your prologue ;)

    Author's response

    Ahh, thankoo Santarii :] And heh... yesh, I might have actually raised the bar a bit high there =S Darn! Now people expect it to be good >.<
    XD xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) Justtoread 2010-01-29 06:31:21 AM

    Dude. Yes. This was amazing. Something this descriptive HAS to be good. >:] You've left a lot of questions to be answered though...

    Author's response

    Thankoo very much xD And yesh :3 It wouldn't be interesting at all if I didn't make you guys think about it =P
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) death_b4_disco 2010-01-29 02:01:34 PM

    Gahhh! More please =) That was amazing... Please more... I'll be waiting (=

    Author's response

    I'll take that as 'i like it' XD And dont worry, more is on its way =D
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2010-01-30 01:16:03 PM

    please write more. its just so... yes. Amazing.... cant wait to see what else you have in your head. (:

    Author's response

    Haha, my head is a very interesting place xD And I'll be letting you guys have a little peek ;] Stay tuned to see more xD
    xox

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610814
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories