Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get me closer (to God)

Chapter one

by XxlovefrankieroxX 7 Reviews

Its the first chapter people, and things are kicking off to a good start ;]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Gerard Way - Published: 2010/01/30 - Updated: 2010/01/30 - 6141 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-01-31 06:56:06 AM

    This. Is. Incredible. Seriously, it's amazing, and you describe the emotions of characters and the settings really well-you can practically see what's happening. Can't wait to read more!! xx

    Author's response

    Ahh thankoo =D I'm glad your enjoying it, I'm really loving writing it xD I'm surprised by how much fun I'm having with it already xD
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-01-31 09:22:21 AM

    This is only chapter one and already I'm convinced that this is one of the best fanfics that I've ever read on this site. Everything is just so detailed and intriging. I love every last bit of it!

    Author's response

    Oh wow, thanks xD I'm glad you like it so much =D Thankee for reveiwing ^.^
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-02-01 02:12:08 PM

    I read a lot of fanfics, and I have to say, that it is one of the most original stories I have read. It is very well written with a lot of detail, and like the other reviewer said, you feel as though you are there.
    Well done
    Jo xoxo

    Author's response

    Ahh thankoo very much =D I'm glad you like it, and if I can transport you to a satanic world of kinkiness then I'm happy xD
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) -M-isformurder 2010-02-03 02:19:30 AM

    I absolutely HEART this fic!! ^.^ your writing skills r amazing..its dark,dangerouse and yet alluring! And ive never read a cult bandish fanfic before...so an0ther hi 5 for that too..hope to read m0re soon..have a fudge filled day
    Xo
    M

    Author's response

    xD Well thanken youu =P I'm glad you like it - and I've never read a cult bandish fic before either XD But I'm really into it so I figured I'd write my own ;]
    I shall keep my day fudge filled xD
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) -M-isformurder 2010-02-03 02:20:16 AM

    I absolutely HEART this fic!! ^.^ your writing skills r amazing..its dark,dangerouse and yet alluring! And ive never read a cult bandish fanfic before...so an0ther hi 5 for that too..hope to read m0re soon..have a fudge filled day
    Xo
    M
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2010-02-09 05:35:49 PM

    okay i fuckin love you and your writing

    Author's response

    Haha well, I love you too XD I'm really glad you like it :]
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-05-04 01:23:28 AM

    This. Is. Amazing!

    I swear my boyfriend is in a cult like this shudder and hes gerardish sighs and falls out of my chair

    Anyway this story is incredible!
    And the chapters are so long! Thank you!

    Im enjoying it so much so far!
    Excellent Excellent!
    xox

    Author's response

    Oh wow, lucky you XD We could all do with a cult led gerard after all x]
    And I'm glad you like it :D
    xox

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489700
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories