Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 14 - Girlfriend

by XxkelseyxX 6 Reviews

Something was terribly, terribly wrong with me.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/03/15 - Updated: 2010/03/18 - 1458 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xdeadxrmncex 2010-03-15 11:24:48 PM

    hnnnnnnnng new chapter :D. there are only three stories that i care for on this site and this is one of them

    Author's response

    Wow! Awesome! I promise I will try and update more. Thanks for the review!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) hey_nena 2010-03-16 06:42:22 AM

    I was wondering what happened to this story. I actually did a double take when I read the title. I'm so excited. I hope I like the new direction, too.

    Author's response

    Haha yeahhhh, my bad. I'm already working on the next chapter so it should be up soon!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2010-03-18 11:09:32 AM

    love it!!!
    update really soon, please begs

    xoxo

    Author's response

    I'm almost done the next chap, hang tight! Thanks for the review.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2010-03-18 06:43:42 PM

    Amazing! I've loved this story for a long time. Sorry, I didn't rebview the other chapters I left Ficwad for awhile. But write some more and I'll review? Love it lotss!
    -Saraa xxx

    Author's response

    Yayyy! Haha I leave ficwad for periods too, it can be a really big piss off when it wants to be. Haha. Thanks for the review mdear more will be up soon!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-03-19 07:36:01 PM

    Wow, is Frank actually FALLING falling for Mikey? o_O

    My poor character.. xD

    Author's response

    Hah yeah life sucks for her. LOL
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-03-22 12:22:31 AM

    It's funny, actually, how most of what happened in this chapter (just the mood and such) actually happened to me this last week :( What horrible luck, eh? Lol!

    Author's response

    Indeed! I'm sorry to hear that friend.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654809
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories