Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Read between the lines

Watching cinema slides

by nukyster 9 Reviews

Cigarettes, made him deal with his day to day motion picture.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2010/03/30 - Updated: 2010/03/30 - 2741 words

Reviews

  • Read between the lines

    (#) leeshdiddy22 2010-03-30 04:59:34 PM

    I love how you write. Your metaphors are refreshing.
    Can't wait until the next chapter! I'm curious to know what will happen!
    Keep it up!
    leeshx
  • Read between the lines

    (#) Yekith 2010-03-30 08:55:15 PM

    Fuck, I'm still so brain dead...worse this week, my mind is somewhere else. I feel so like shit that I can't leave you a good review. :/ I just...you know when you can't put what you're thinking into words at all? For worse, I'd missed chapter 2. The more I read, the harder for me to comment.

    So just letting you know I'm still here and loving your writing, your metaphors (as someone said above) and how you give all characters their moment. Again, I'm truly sorry that I can't leave you a more specific comment...I'm blank.
  • Read between the lines

    (#) BandiitMarie 2010-03-31 07:08:43 AM

    I really do like the metaphors and you saying English is a second language for you is hard to believe. Your writing is flawless in that department. I have seen people who have English for their first language and they make way more mistakes.

    Also, I'm not all that knowledgeable of the "foster fuck" scene, but I like how you describe it from Franks point of view its helping understand the whole foster kid thing.

    It makes me wonder how his new family will treat him, like Chris, is he gonna be an asshole? or nice so I cant wait to find out. I like reading it. i love the metaphors, the description, you are talented and it paints a great picture for me.
  • Read between the lines

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-03-31 02:17:34 PM

    The way you write is brilliant. You describe nearly everything, and you do it in a way that it's captivating.
    You're doing a great job on this :P
  • Read between the lines

    (#) shutyoureyes 2010-03-31 05:20:02 PM

    I like your writing, but as far as this particular chapter goes, i didn't particularly like it. I'm not quite sure why, maybe enough didn't happen for my taste, who knows? update soon, please.

    xoxo
    shutyoureyes
  • Read between the lines

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2010-04-05 12:45:31 PM

    YES YOU FUCKING UPDATED YES YES YES !!!


    oh sorry got a little carried away lol :D im shhhooooo happeeeh

    and that lady seems nice but all through my mine i just kept thinking...this is a frerard story WHAT THE FUCK IS SHE GOING TO DO WHEN FRANK IS GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lol


    a sneaky fag outta his window....nice!! thats the way to go frankie boy!!!

    oh and i love d- d- daniel i want to put him in my pocket and take him home he is so cuuute...and if he gets bullied at school i will kick ALL of their asses and im sure frankie would help.


    MORE MORE MORE

    ha geebee made me laugh he was like in and out of the house....seemed like he wanted to leave lol...he was like "FREEDOM LALALALALA"


    ANYWAYS I LOVE THIS STORY LOTS AND LOTS

    you're a great writer!!! and i know what you mean when you said you just follow the characters...thats what i do :P

    xoxo Lottie oxox

    Author's response

    hahaha thank you thank you and thank you for being so hyperactive and sweet:P!
    Hmmm, yes the story is supposivly frerard. I... well I'm a very bad slash writer but I love it when they dance around each other. in my pretty little head there is a change of possible slash but I'm not sure about it yet. I can promise you already that it's not going to be major Frerard based because that's not my point in this story. I don't want foster care and all the shit that comes with it to be a side subject while those two guys are fucking around. So if you're for lots of smutt and graphic sex you really should stop reading:P

    yeah D-D-Daniel is pretty alright, poor little Bambi he's ganna have it tough in the real world.

    Aww shit I really should hurry the fuck up and get a better storyline down on paper. I have too many idea's how weird is that!

    thank you again thank you!
  • Read between the lines

    (#) pansy10160 2010-04-05 02:00:44 PM

    hey, loving the story, i dont know if nayone else is having any problems but i cant get to read chapter 4, when i try it keeps directing me to the home page, i hope i get to read it! as i said before loving the story,xx

    Author's response

    Yes sorry about that, I am having a hard time with the storyline and after a lot of selfdebate I thought owh SH*T and took the chapter back. I'm so chaotic I'm really sorry, but I had to rewrite some things. won't happen again I swear!!!

    thank you for reading:D
  • Read between the lines

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2010-04-07 09:07:39 AM

    you have no idea how happy it has made me that you find the whole foster care thing more important !!!!

    i love frerard (mainly cuz it's mcr :P) but the story is the bigger thing....like (i don't know if you've read it) 'the dove keeper' it's frerard and all but the story is amazing :)


    yeaaaah you are now officioally one of my top ten writers lol :D

    and yeah me too i have like a story line for every character but i cant get em all down lol...


    yaysh updatessss soooon purlease my loverly and...


    YOU'RE WELCOME YOU'RE WELCOME YOU'RE WELCOME you are very very VERY WELCOME!!! lol


    Author's response

    owh the dove keeper, dear lord. I love that fic so much, although it was a little bit too much sex for me. But it had an amazing storyline and I felt so shitty when I read the ending. did you know Dove Keeper is published? like seriously Gerard and Frank have different names but the story is for sale. when I hear that news I went through the roof, because it means there is hope for (slash) fanfiction writers:D

    yeah slash it's great I mainly read slash because I find OFC Mary-sue. I dunno what it is with girls drabbling down their little fantasies... Not that there isn't bad slash I mean, it's a little scary sometimes what (young) writers create and post. I really love slash because it's still a little taboo. I dunno it just works for me, but I can't write it that well. I'm more of the thoughts and feelings instead of the grapfic lovemaking. and I'm completly rambling srryXD I just start to word vomite a lot when talking to people with the same interests. I'll try my best to update soon as possible and make it something decent.

    X Nuky
  • Read between the lines

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-01-27 02:33:03 PM

    awww just lovvvvvvvvvvvvve your story :)
    you are really good at writing, i just love how you explain things and i like how you put all their opinions in, it is really good
    .
    I will be reading the rest, i'm really into this now hehe

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631778
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories