Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

Chapter 23

by FamousLastWords09 9 Reviews

Bob moves to plan B with Amber and Cheyenne battles her feeling for both Gerard and Frank

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2010/05/18 - Updated: 2010/05/18 - 6066 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) LJCarroll 2010-05-18 11:45:42 AM

    OMG how can Cheyenne do that to Gerard lol, i'm so involved with this story i feel like they're all my friends lol. update soon plz xoxo

    Author's response

    I know what you mean when you say you feel like they're all your friends, I feel like they're my babies and I'm going to have to break their hearts sobs I'm still not sure how I'm going to end this but I'm dreading it. Thank you for reading but MASSIVE thanks for taking the time to review
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-05-18 12:03:12 PM

    No! She can't do that to Gerard, naughty naughty Frank!
    I'm on Twitter, seamusrabbit, follow me and I'll follow back. Xoxo

    Author's response

    Naughty Frank huh? I'm going to show you just how naughty Frank can be? Mwahaha! Lol thank you for reviewing makes me :D. I'm off to add you on twitter I'm stephie86. Thanks x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-05-18 05:40:57 PM

    Bad Chey! Bad girl!

    And go Bob LOL

    Love this story More soon

    Author's response

    Haha you make her sound like a bad puppy.

    I can't wait to write more about Bob, he's got his fair share of excitement coming up.

    Even though you always do I'll never stop thanking you for reviewing xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) elsa1794 2010-05-18 10:04:25 PM

    Awww.. She can't do that to Gerard! I'm totally on Team Gerard! And go Bob! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! xD

    Author's response

    Lol Team Gee, I don't think there are any members of Team Frank left I think they've all crossed over.

    Thank you for reviewing I'll get the next one asap.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-05-19 09:48:56 AM

    AWESOME chapter. Wow, she's so conflicted. and Gerard is gonna propose soon??? oooo.

    lol

    I'm on twitter, but i'm not all that exciting lol. Let me know if you want my name and i'll give it to you on here.

    Author's response

    I'm conflicted! I don't know who she's going to end up with yet :s

    Lol I'm sure you are exciting. I'd love your twitter name I'm stephie86 follow me and I'll follow you back :)
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2010-05-19 12:48:35 PM

    I am SOOOOOO still Team Frank!! I havr always and will always be Team Frank!!

    I want Chey to just get with Frank!!
    Can't wait for the update!!

    Author's response

    Aren't you faithful...unlike Cheyenne lol Glad Frank still has one team member I'm sure he'll gain a few more as the story progresses.

    As for the two of them ending up together I can't tell you yet as I don't know lol

    Thanks for revewing : )
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2010-05-19 12:49:01 PM

    fantastic chapter!

    what the fuck is Chey playing at.

    OK, i've always been a Frank/Chey fan, but i am prepared to say that if Jasmine is Gerard's and not Frank's, then i think it should end up with Chey staying with Gerard. BUT if Jasmine is Frank's then i would like it to go the other way.

    it is fucking fab though!

    thanks very much.

    Author's response

    Thank you for the compliments I'm glad you liked it.

    Chey's a little messed up right now lol but honestly if you were her would you be able to choose?

    Oh I'm excited about where this is going I'm off to write hoping to post again before the week is out.

    Thanks for the review x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-05-20 08:01:27 AM

    You know what I want? I want Gerard to catch Chey and Frank red handed!! lol! I know, I'm sick.
    Anyway, I'm definitely on Gerard's side, though I do feel for Chey. I totally understand how difficult it must be to have Gerard's "other" kid around.
    I know there's going to be plenty of tears and drama soon, and I can't wait!!
    I'm really enjoying this story.xx

    P.S- I'm on twitter too. I'll find you! xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) Disenchantedxo 2010-05-20 12:05:23 PM

    Oh hell no! Chey is pissing me off big time! lol.

    I am in love with the Bob and Amber situation though :) we all know she still loves em, and i can't wait to see who she chooses.

    Oh and i'm on Team GEE too lol, sorry frank.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483770
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories