Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

Chapter Five **Bad Influence**

by Virginia_Madison 7 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2010/06/01 - Updated: 2010/06/02 - 1466 words

Reviews

  • The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

    (#) LJCarroll 2010-06-02 12:27:44 AM

    Loved it can't wait for more!

    Update sonn plz xoxo
  • The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

    (#) doyleangel 2010-06-02 09:33:41 AM

    oh no. He didn't buy a house without talking to her first did he? He shouldn't have done that if that's the case. Something big like that, like buying a house, should be discussed first.

    Can't wait for the next update.
  • The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

    (#) shortygirl 2010-06-02 10:47:58 AM

    He bought a house without telling her....Like I understand where he's coming from but come on
  • The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2010-06-02 11:49:23 AM

    FUCK!!
    Thats all I have to say!!
    Awesome update, can't wait for more!!!
  • The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

    (#) JusAnothrFaceNThCrwd 2010-07-06 10:04:17 PM

    I'm back... and I'm so happy to read more from you. Can't wait for even more to come. Loving it!

    Question: If you don't mind me asking, is this still about you or is this new story purely fictional? If you don't want to answer I totally understand and will respect that. Just wondering since the first one was "real", minus it actually being Gerard. Lol.
  • The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

    (#) JusAnothrFaceNThCrwd 2010-07-23 03:54:47 PM

    Hey lady... come back! I need moreeeeee! Lol.

    Author's response

    My apologises for not updating anything. My life has been rather hectic. I hope to continue this story once I have moved house which should be over this week... fingers crosssed.

    In regards to your question about whether this story is based on real life experiences or not... I thought I would leave that for the readers to decide.
  • The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

    (#) JusAnothrFaceNThCrwd 2010-07-23 09:42:32 PM

    I understand :) I just LOVE this story and can't wait for more lol.

    I'm thinking about writing more like this next time, write about normal people using Gerard, etc instead of always making it about touring and stuff.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 637846
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories