Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Another Chance

Hello Kitty

by icyblue858 7 Reviews

The band heads home for a short break!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2010/06/22 - Updated: 2010/06/22 - 2237 words

Reviews

  • Another Chance

    (#) FamousLastWords09 2010-06-22 10:32:05 AM

    Ooooh the ex is in town not good.

    Yay to the sexiness tho. I really do like Olivia and Gee together and I must say they are the two most rational people in the world lol not sure if I'd be able to hold back if sex with Gee was on the cards, not even if the house was on fire!

    Great update
  • Another Chance

    (#) Tomgirl567 2010-06-22 10:49:03 AM

    Awesome update I loved it so much And I hate that bitch Jade has for a mother. I wish Gee would do something so that she won't bea able to see Jade again.
    Update soon.
    Tommy :S
  • Another Chance

    (#) XjustsleepX 2010-06-22 10:59:47 AM

    Oh dang! They were so close to doing it!! Haha.

    Great. Krystal is back. She better not ruin Gerard and olivia's relationship OR hurt Jade :(
  • Another Chance

    (#) shortygirl 2010-06-22 11:03:33 AM

    I hate that bitch Jade has for a mother. If she not gonna be there 24/7 for Jade then don't come...
    sorry about that kinda a touche subject for me
  • Another Chance

    (#) Dr-Giggles 2010-06-22 08:46:17 PM

    Mooorreeee! Please!
    Ohhh, Krystal's back! Intense.
    Update soon, please!
  • Another Chance

    (#) doyleangel 2010-06-23 09:54:18 AM

    aw man, Krystal gonna's like, just mess everything up. I wonder how she and Olivia will interact. I hope that nothing happens that causes problems between Gerard and Olivia.

    Also, poor Gee. Didn't get any action lol.

    Update soon!

    Oh yeah, I don't know about this Jesse guy...he might not be trustworthy. I don't really know who he is anyway, like what his place is among the group
  • Another Chance

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2010-06-23 10:58:00 AM

    UPDATE SOON OTHERWISE I WILL PROBABLY GO MENTAL!!

    XD

    Must know what happens!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606264
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories