Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Another Chance

Why Did You Leave Me!?

by icyblue858 8 Reviews

Gerard goes to pay Zack a visit

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/08/14 - Updated: 2010/08/14 - 1298 words

Reviews

  • Another Chance

    (#) shortygirl 2010-08-14 09:30:21 AM

    Olivia go back with Gee and be happy.....update soon
  • Another Chance

    (#) doyleangel 2010-08-14 01:03:52 PM

    I'm glad that Gerard has found Olivia. At least gave them a chance to talk. I want to know what Gerard found out about Olivia's past.

    Update soon!
  • Another Chance

    (#) Tomgirl567 2010-08-14 03:37:44 PM

    Yes he found her! But then like she was all like no. Ouch. I love this story and I hope that she tells Gee herself before Gee does or the bitch.
    Tell him before he tells you he knows. Grr.
    Update soon.
    Tommy :D
  • Another Chance

    (#) tiffygurl 2010-08-14 05:04:28 PM

    Ahhhhhh, what happened in Olivia's past? was it like a paranormal thing?
    poor gerard I hope he still wants to be with olivia after he found out about her!

    update soon! :)
  • Another Chance

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2010-08-14 10:25:51 PM

    >.> Good update but this chapter displeases me.

    OLIVIA, WHY!? ):

    Update Soon Please

    ~ Hozzie
    xoxoxo
  • Another Chance

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-08-15 07:22:42 AM

    Great chaper that makes me want more! Update soon
  • Another Chance

    (#) sunlit_vendetta 2010-08-15 10:09:55 PM

    Hi, i'd just like to point out one gramatical error. in the sentence "He and her were to competative and moody to stay together," it should have been he and she instead of he and her. Love the story :D
  • Another Chance

    (#) TornAndFrayedPages 2010-08-16 05:59:07 AM

    Update, please? I just found this story yesterday, and I read it all in one go. It's so good!! More please?

    Love,
    Kitty

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 650939
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories