Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Another Chance

Family

by icyblue858 10 Reviews

Gerard goes to find Olivia

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2010/08/16 - Updated: 2010/08/16 - 2014 words

Reviews

  • Another Chance

    (#) shortygirl 2010-08-16 04:07:47 PM

    poor Olivia
    there back together
  • Another Chance

    (#) shortygirl 2010-08-16 04:08:39 PM

    What i meant was here past
  • Another Chance

    (#) tiffygurl 2010-08-16 05:30:02 PM

    great chapter! i feel absolutely horrible for Olivia, I am so glad that she is back with Gerard,

    pls update soon :)
  • Another Chance

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2010-08-16 05:33:44 PM

    Nice update (: I luff this story :P xxx
  • Another Chance

    (#) Drummergirl66 2010-08-16 05:34:14 PM

    Im glad they got back together :) I knew gee would understand
  • Another Chance

    (#) shellysynthetic 2010-08-16 10:51:35 PM

    Just got into the story, read all the chapters today. It's great! Keep going! :)
  • Another Chance

    (#) TornAndFrayedPages 2010-08-17 09:05:57 AM

    Yay!! Everything's going to be happy again!!! Even though it really sucked in the past.... Poor Olivia....

    Update again soon please?
    Kitty
  • Another Chance

    (#) doyleangel 2010-08-17 09:24:38 AM

    Oh poor Olivia! Such a horrible childhood she hand to endure!!! But hopefully now the rest of her life will be good.

    I'm so glad they are together again!

    Update soon!
  • Another Chance

    (#) Tomgirl567 2010-08-17 04:30:08 PM

    Awesomeupdate sorry it took me so long to review. I was camping. It sucked to let you know. But anyways, I love this chapter and it so sad what happened to her. But I'm glad there to get together.
    Update soon.
    Tommy :D
  • Another Chance

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-08-17 08:22:42 PM

    Great chapter, very touching.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608191
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories