Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

Chapter 30

by FamousLastWords09 10 Reviews

Lyn goes to find Frank and Amber tells a lie

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/08/24 - Updated: 2010/08/24 - 4078 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-08-24 03:07:16 PM

    Love it, love it, love it. The part about Gerard wanting to practice so he didn't knock her head into the doorway made me laugh out loud!!

    More soon!

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) blood-redstar 2010-08-24 04:04:25 PM

    OMG when is poor frankie going to get the gal :(

    I love gerard dont get me wrong, but after everything hes done and frankie has been there for her all along!!

    Cant wait for moree
    Holly
    xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2010-08-25 07:35:20 AM

    oh God, what will Amber do?! she has to come clean, and get it over with!

    poor Frankie, he is a broken mess. and it's so weird to read Lyn being so nice. i like that there still is a fiesty side to her, and Marcus did always make me laugh.

    a happy Gerard is sweet to read, bless him. i think he may get his heart broken? but who knows...well on ly you, so tell us soon!

    great update!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-08-25 09:13:42 AM

    I wonder whats going to happen when Chey finds out that Lynn spent the night with Frank. Not that anything happened, but still, she's probably not going to be too happy. Not that she can do anything about it, she did choose Gerard after all.

    So Richard has now caught Amber in a lie...interesting. I wonder how long it will take for him to figure out the truth. I still want Amber and Bob to be together.

    I'm still waiting to find out about stuff from the beginning of the story. Don't think I've forgotten about it.

    Update soon!

    P.S. I don't know if you know, but chapter 3 of "Best Things" is up now
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-08-25 10:48:18 AM

    Aww, Frankies a bit pissed! Lyn is up to something, I KNOW!
    Oh oh , Ambers been caught out, all exciting!
    Love ya, even tho your bonkers! JoJo xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-08-25 10:48:18 AM

    Aww, Frankies a bit pissed! Lyn is up to something, I KNOW!
    Oh oh , Ambers been caught out, all exciting!
    Love ya, even tho your bonkers! JoJo xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) mychemgirl33 2010-08-26 03:21:10 PM

    awesome story. i'm writing my first fanfic its called abigail- i think you'll like it i post chapters almost everyday

    love ya
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2010-08-26 04:27:40 PM

    Ah jesus save us poor Frankie =[
    I swear everytime you update my heart breaks a lil more for him.
    When will Chey just do the right thing and go to Frank =[

    Dreamers can dream sher
    xxx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-08-27 07:11:33 AM

    This is my second attempt to review this chapter! damn you, Ficwad!

    Okay, so Chey needs to "man up" and break it off with Gee, get together with Frank and live happily ever after. (If Gee will let them, of course)

    Bob and Amber need to get back together as well. She still loves him and not that other dude.

    It would be awesome if Lyn told Gee about the affair. That would be explosive stuff/ Maybe throw in a Frank/Gee fist fight? lol

    Can't wait to read more! xx



  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2010-09-20 12:55:29 AM

    Hurry up and update =[

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655744
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories