Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Take Back This Goodbye

Chapter 008: What Reality Really Looks Like

by pengz 3 Reviews

Chapter 008: What Reality Really Looks Like

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Other - Published: 2006/05/03 - Updated: 2006/05/04 - 2101 words

Reviews

  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) kviciousbenji 2006-07-11 08:11:32 AM

    I have recently finished reading this as well as the first story Learning To Trust both, in which, I enjoyed very much. Pengz, I have to say you are indeed a very talented writer and I enjoy all of your stories. Please, I hope you write more because you have such a great talent that shouldn't go unoticed :)

    Author's response

    Awww shucks! :) Thank you & yes, I am still writing. I hope you check out my other MCR fics!
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) chino 2006-08-31 03:12:25 AM

    Whoa, another amazing one.

    Author's response

    Thanks so much for reading the first part and this second part. My you've got patience!
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) Pols 2006-09-29 06:11:29 AM

    That was totally not what i was expecting at all, was awesome!

    Author's response

    Good, I surprised you! Yay for surprises! :D Thanks for reading!
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) luckysgc921 2006-12-02 10:58:46 PM

    wow.
    I just found your stories about 1 1/2 hours ago and read through this and its predecessor.
    I loved them both, truly brilliant work. Mina was an interesting character and your writing and characterizations got progressivly better as the stories went along.
    I'm definitly gonna see what your other ones are like tomorrow (its 2am now..)
    'can't wait to check them out.

    Author's response

    Wow to you , too for taking the time out to read my stuff. Your kudos are much appreciated! :)
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) isuckatlifen 2007-01-02 05:50:11 PM

    huh puppies what the fuck. ok now that i pointed out my confusion id would like to say i loved your story even if it is like 2 years old but i decided to start from the last page so what can i say?

    Author's response

    Oh it was a joke my friend had me write in for comic relief. Thanks for finishing up/reading. You're rad. :)
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) Shereb 2007-01-19 08:55:42 AM

    Well, That was just plain fantastic... I laughed, I cried and I cheered on Frankie the whole time. You have a real flair for writing! I was kinda disappointed with the ending of Learn to Trust... I couldn't believe Frankie left! So this just made my day! Thanks for sharing your extreme talent with us :)

    Author's response

    Thank you again for not putting down the story! Your compliments are most appreciated! :)
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) makemescream 2007-08-25 11:44:13 AM

    I freaking love it!
    You're such a great writer that you make me jealous hahah.
    Anyways, keep it up dude .. you've really got some talent
    xox
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) Jamie-core 2007-11-06 03:29:43 AM

    Wow!
    That was awsome.
    :D

    I like That About The Whle Boy, girl ANd Puppies Thing.
    because i didnt get the whole PUPPIES thing til now.
    Yerr, Dirty Dirty Mind,
    Lol

    Thanks for this amazing story, its wonderul.
  • Take Back This Goodbye

    (#) breestar 2007-11-17 07:03:07 PM

    OMGG.. I LOVED THIS.. I CRIED..AGAIN!
    You write so well. :)
    The ending was perfect!
    Puppies... hahahahah.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601305
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories