Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

Surprise Guests...

by SmashAuthority2 9 Reviews

There are a lot of surprises in store for Gerard....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Parody - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/10/06 - Updated: 2010/10/06 - 4240 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) shortygirl 2010-10-06 09:40:23 AM

    I always end up laughing when i read this....
    Thanks for puting me in this
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-10-06 10:27:42 AM

    Wayhey, I'm married to Gerard!
    I peed myself laughing at this, it is fab, so bloody funny!
    My fave line is Steph's " shut up you midget" hahaha!
    Another classic Sammy!
    Love Pixie xoxo
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) FamousLastWords09 2010-10-06 03:17:50 PM

    Ah you never fail to make me lol girl. I CAN'T BELIEVE FRANK CHEATED ON ME! You got my reaction right on point hun loool. Dammit why was Gee being so sexy with me? The real me would've taken him there and then lol

    Omg Jojo is married to Gee, I didn't know she was so pure, no sex before marriage LO-FUCKING-L!!

    Poor Haury lol, I swear he's due for a heart attack soon.

    I don't want this to end its so funny. I want to say more but I gotta jet. I'm glad I got to read it tho. Thanks hun xoxo
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-10-06 04:49:48 PM

    Dude this is fucking awesome! It so freakin funny! Steph's line "Get away from me, you midget," made me laugh for a couple minutes!
    I love it!
    Thanks for putting me in it!
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) MCR_love 2010-10-06 10:34:29 PM

    This is hilarious!
    "Get away from me, you midget"
    I loved that!
    So I am having Mikey's baby or am I going to get a test too?
    hahahaha If it's Gerards I'm going to laugh my fucking head off!
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) scottyxdoesntxknow 2010-10-07 01:36:34 PM

    omg this pure genius!! lol

    I laughed so much. I can't believe Frank did that, Gerard is still a douche! haha.

    Nice job!!!
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-10-08 07:01:20 PM

    If you think about it, this story actually has a moral :P and the moral is that guys will say ANYTHING to get into the sheets with you- or at least the hot ones will (not saying Mikey isn't hot lol)

    Anyway..
    Good update:)
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) Lucifer_Kittykat 2011-01-01 11:40:01 PM

    THIS IS AWESOME!!!
    My pushy friend Cheyenne made me read it but im glad she did.
    U r pure genious!!!

    Can I be in it?
    My name is Jenn
    I'm 5'9
    I'm dirty blonde with blue eyes
    I'm simple and kind of a pushove IF someone I love wants me to do something
  • The Haury Jovich Show-The Royal Rumble

    (#) Theoneonandonly 2011-03-05 04:51:07 PM

    This is freaking epic!

    Are you gonna do anymore parts to it? :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602035
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories