Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

Chapter 31

by FamousLastWords09 6 Reviews

Erm.....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/11/07 - Updated: 2010/11/07 - 4432 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-11-07 11:46:51 AM

    Poor Frank! Feel so sorry for him, I feel like slapping Cheyenne, Lyn should have socked her back! Excellent update, just make it sooner next time!
    Love ya Pixie xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-11-07 01:01:45 PM

    Oh my do I love this story. I agree Chey needs to be smacked. And I forgive you for not posting sooner, I mean you did get to see the boys and I'm still waiting for pics.....LOL
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2010-11-07 04:41:04 PM

    Oh Frankie =[ When will he ever catch a break. At least let it come out that hes ACTUALLY Jasmines father and let him have a bitta happiness =[

    Cheyenne is some tart...
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-11-08 11:50:44 AM

    POOR FRANK!!! I feel so bad for him!

    I love how well you describe their emotions-you can almost feel their pain. I feel so sad for Frank. When are you gonna give the poor guy a break?

    And Chey? She's made her choice and should just leave the poor guy alone.

    I really hope Lyn goes back to her evil ways and starts some trouble! I sense she's up to something right now, but we'll see...

    I've really missed this story. It's like Eastenders or something!

    UPDATE SOON, MISSY!!!

    xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-11-08 12:53:20 PM

    YEAH YOU'RE BACK!!!!

    I just don't know what to think about Cheyenne anymore. As much as I don't want Gerard hurt, I think this is gonna hurt him in the long run. Like I said before, he messed up a lot and hurt Cheyenne so much, but Frankie was always there for her. I don't know. But poor Frankie, he's so hurt, it's so sad :-(

    Update soon!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2010-11-08 01:37:33 PM

    so good to see you back! or rather read you!

    Cheyenne is annoying me at the moment. i actually quite like Lyn at the moment.

    and poor Frankie, bless him.

    more soon please!

    hmmm, and yes Paige is so much like Gerard, and Jasmine so much like her mother. spill it! haha.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489682
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories