Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > What Happens After Class

It's only us, it's only me

by IcyBlues 23 Reviews

Frank was sweating, and that was before Mr Way even turned up to take detention.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [R] - Published: 2010/11/16 - Updated: 2011/02/25 - 4090 words

Reviews

  • What Happens After Class

    (#) urafreaklikeme 2010-11-16 06:49:42 PM

    more! more! :D
    loving this story so far!

    Author's response

    haha thanks XD the cries of moar certaily make me want to update. remember, even if it seems finished it probably wont be XD it might take a while, its only a 3 parter but im a perfectionist :D
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) shortygirl 2010-11-16 08:05:48 PM

    This is good..
    update soon

    Author's response

    thank you very much! i made this up on the spot on a whim. ill constantly be trying to draw it out by the way. ;)
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) bobington 2010-11-18 08:44:37 AM

    MOOOORE xD
    Me and my perverted mind loves it ;)
    ~XO

    Author's response

    ah thank you! perverted fics are the best ones XD im updating part 2 a little more tonight xo
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) urafreaklikeme 2010-11-18 07:49:13 PM

    ahhh,love the update!
    so...steamy :O
    lol
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2010-11-19 11:31:35 AM

    wow. LOVE IT!!

    update soon

    xoxo
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-11-30 02:40:35 AM

    Poooooor Frankie smiles
    Do go on my dear ^^
    Though I suggest reading over your work a few times, just a few slips up like some letters in a word switched up ya know? Nothing big, I love his!
    Please make sure you update soon, I shall be waiting ^^

    xo
    Theo

    Author's response

    Yeah, i notice that a lot, its becuae i have to type really fast to continue my train of thought and also in case certain people walk in on me haha

    thanks for the good review :D i shall keep writing it, but the least i will do is once a week xo
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) sheXxie 2010-12-18 03:37:58 AM

    Really good, I love it.
    Keep it up! :D
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2011-02-05 10:54:08 AM

    Love it! update soon!

    Author's response

    I'm planning to, things are a little busy at the moment but I promise to have it done soon! x
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) urafreaklikeme 2011-02-28 05:59:39 PM

    finally updated!
    more please! :D

    Author's response

    Sure thing >w<
    I'm updating bit by bit every night. Howd you feel if i made the series a little longer to say about 8 - 10 chapters? I have a good idea for it but i did promise only a 3 parter...
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) Misery_Saver1081 2011-03-02 01:40:13 PM

    I love ittt!

    Author's response

    Thanks! I have plans for it, I could easily make it longer than first promised with a couple plot twists. Whadda ya think? ~ M xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633759
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories