Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I'll Be There [Re-written]

by cup-full-of-blood 11 Reviews

Frank Iero, unloved and forgotten, no one to run to, no one who cares. All he ever wanted was for someone to be there. Cute ONESHOT FRERARD plz R&R it wud mean so much plus cute pic i made inside x

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2010/12/22 - Updated: 2011/06/10 - 2334 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) emo-girl 2010-12-23 12:17:24 AM

    sweet!

    really good one shot, your description is good and clear, you don't write WAY too much which i like but you don't write too little which is also good.

    I like the idea of gerard been able to change and stuff.

    WHY THE HELL WAS YOU STILL UP AT 3AM!!!! i was asleep then woman! god granny's should be asleep at 7pm not 3am that's for the young people... hehe...

    anyway really good can't wait for more!!! love u xx
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) emo-girl 2010-12-23 12:17:27 AM

    sweet!

    really good one shot, your description is good and clear, you don't write WAY too much which i like but you don't write too little which is also good.

    I like the idea of gerard been able to change and stuff.

    WHY THE HELL WAS YOU STILL UP AT 3AM!!!! i was asleep then woman! god granny's should be asleep at 7pm not 3am that's for the young people... hehe...

    anyway really good can't wait for more!!! love u xx

    Author's response

    haha thank you, but as soon as i did it i wanted to re-do it, i might re-do it into a christmas one-shot insted of frankie on his birthday :)

    but thanks anyway :)

    and i dunno i was just wide awake and really bored, i was in a writing mood, i didn't even know what i was writing, i was doing whatever on the spot lol

    yeah i am going to post my 'hold your breath kid' and some others >.
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) Jetblackheartattack 2010-12-23 11:09:11 AM

    I liked it. It was cute and unique. Congrats on it. I really did enjoy reading it.
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2010-12-23 01:27:32 PM

    awwww thank you so much, goes to show i can write ok frerards at 3:00am in the morning lol

    thanks :)xx ^^
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) IsisBane 2010-12-23 01:42:40 PM

    i really liked this story. it's definitely original. you did a great job on writing this :)

    Author's response

    awww thank you :)
    i really wasn't expecting good reviews on this, but i'm really glad you liked it :D
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) MCRmygirl 2010-12-23 02:45:19 PM

    You weren't expecting good reviews? This story is VERY good, especially for a 3AM story!! I love it!

    Author's response

    awww WOW thanks, i'm really shocked you think that wow, i'm glad you loved it

    :)
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) iFreak_YouOut 2010-12-24 02:46:41 AM

    I like it!! has big goofy grin plastered on face It was so different and creative. Plus at certain parts I justed wanted hug Frankie to death.
    And hey some I think some of the best things are written late at night (early morning?).

    Author's response

    awwww now i have Big goofy grin plastered on my face

    thanks so much, i'm really glad you liked it, i will be posting more stuff very soon :D

    it was my first time writing something in the very early hours of the morning, so i'm suprised that people like it :)
    thanks again anyways ^^
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-03-29 09:02:34 AM

    awww, that was really, really good! loved it :) it was cute and funny and original and sweet...awesome 3AM oneshot (sometimes i find i get the best ideas then haha!) dunnno why i didn't read this sooner D: sorry i gave you such a short review for 'hold your breath,kid' but i only had time to post my new oneshot and review your story really quickly, and i didn't know when i'd be allowed back on the computer...ah, the joys of sharing a computer with your family lol xD god, i'm terrible at rambling on and on haha! sorry! i'm gunna go rate this original now, cause i think its freakin awesome and soooo sweet! :D
    keep the good work up! :)

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    wow thanks :) its something different and my first oneshot lol its just one of them spure of the momments XD
    oh god it's okay i'm glad you have cuz i really love your reviews so thank you :D
    oh its fine i'm just happy you did and awesome i will check out your oneshot :)
    no way that was the same for me lol but that was back when i read high school musical fan fiction on youtube ewww bad times bad times XD lol
    hehe same lol and thank you again
    your awesome thanks so much for the support and reading i think nearly everything i've posted haha
    i'll try XD
    xx coz
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) Rhiannabear 2011-04-12 07:52:16 AM

    awwwwwwwww! that was soooo cute. I wanted to go with them. :o) awww. just cant stop thinking of how cute that was.
    Rhianna xx :o)

    Author's response

    hehe aww thank you :) thats really nice it was just something i made up randomly XD i'm glad you like it
    choawwi chaz
    xx
  • I'll Be There [Re-written]

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-06-29 10:59:27 PM

    Really cute and very original! Tré cool idea and also well written! Awsome!!!

    Scarlett x

    Author's response

    awww thanks ^.^ i'm glad you think so :D check out my Happiness or Misery? if you like, it's had a lot of R&Rs and hopefully will have more heeh fingers crossed.
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489475
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories