Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Will Be With You

Provoked - Four

by VioletteStella 6 Reviews

Frank gets pushed too far

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2010/12/23 - Updated: 2010/12/23 - 1257 words

Reviews

  • I Will Be With You

    (#) TakeThisToMyGrave 2010-12-23 04:48:33 PM

    Dies
    Why? Why would you leave us with that cliffhanger? D:
    Now, this is all I'm going to be thinking about over Christmas :L
    Awesome update
    Damn homophobe ¬¬
    Merry Christmas
    xoxox

    Author's response

    points to horns Im evil!!! :D

    thank you :)
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) alligatorpie 2010-12-23 05:50:53 PM

    What!!!! You can't leave us with that!! Uncool! And so cool at the same time... damn you. :) Update soon!!

    xxAnna

    Author's response

    haha :D
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-12-23 06:39:50 PM

    AHH!! I just died. You can't leave us hanging there!! ): I'm also gonna be thinking about this on Christmas. Wicked update though!
    Merry Christmas!!

    Author's response

    M'sorry :)

    xo
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) Jetblackheartattack 2010-12-24 12:04:52 PM

    This story is so good. There are a lot of stories about highschool but you made this one really interesting and unique. I love it! Update soonnnn!

    Author's response

    Thank you, that means alot to me :)
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) Im_Not_Okay 2010-12-27 02:28:26 PM

    ARGH cliffhanger!! Love the story though, your descriptions are very good andthe storyline is interesting. Update soon please ^_^

    Author's response

    thank you :)
    that means ALOT to me
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) PoisonedStatic 2011-01-02 03:48:12 AM

    ARGH CLIFFHANGER D: sorry, I nearly fainted when I read that, awesome!! xD

    Author's response

    wow... calm down hunny xD

    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666129
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories