Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Pictures

by Gryph 11 Reviews

If a picture is worth a thousand words, then Theresa's given Atlanta an impressive essay to consider. A/A

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/05/15 - Updated: 2006/05/15 - 1465 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pictures

    (#) Demenior 2006-05-15 02:50:09 PM

    wow, really nice. I like it a lot- and Atlanta trusting Archie like that is very true. I think she does at least ;)

    Is there going to be more? I'd really like to see some more work from you on Class of the Titans- you're good.

    Demenior

    Author's response

    grins Thanks. Its been a while since I've done fanfiction (3, 4 years?), so I'm not quite as good as staying IC as I used to be.

    More? Probably not with this story... Other one-shots. I doubt I'll do a full-length story, though. I always feel slightly guilty about deviating from cannon.

    Thanks again!
  • Pictures

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-05-15 08:31:19 PM

    Wow, have you ever writin any other COTT stuff, this was really good. this was amazing. It was like you were atlanta her self.

    Author's response

    First COTT for me, actually. Course, it might have helped that I'd spent two hours before watching assorted COTT episodes. ;) Thanks!
  • Pictures

    (#) StinkFace 2006-05-15 08:47:31 PM

    awww... it was so cute. I really liked it. I like that little thing of trading pictures. And yes I have a strong belief of Atlanta not being that dumb. She has to see some of those hints.

    Author's response

    Exactly. I just think she hasn't decided what she wants to do about it.
  • Pictures

    (#) volleyball4ever 2006-05-16 07:18:04 PM

    Ooh! Ooh! Keep writitng! It sounds absolutely SPLENDID so far!! :)

    Author's response

    Actually, I want to do something like this with Archie, but I'm not sure just how. Maybe later.
  • Pictures

    (#) NuuoaEclaire 2006-05-17 05:44:01 PM

    I really like this story a lot. It was very original and in character. Keep on writing.

    Author's response

    Thanks! Might be a follow-up to this, although nothing... sappy. I can't do it without seeming like a parody. -_-;;
  • Pictures

    (#) crazy_reviewer 2006-07-05 07:08:22 AM

    So cute! Nice, I liked, it no! I loved it! Same as my cricket minions!
    crickets nod they're heads
  • Pictures

    (#) Coffeebean 2006-07-30 08:42:41 PM

    loved it,thought it was really good my army of chinchilas and I thank you for writing it!
  • Pictures

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-06-17 01:43:32 PM

    Aww, that was one really sweet story. You should definatly write another one. In fact, I insist. Not to sound demanding or anything - it was just that awesome. A definate fav story. ANd your going on Authoor alerts. Wahee (random sound effect) can't wait for another one!!!!

    CSC =D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608210
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories