Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Read between the lines

Party crasher

by nukyster 8 Reviews

Nobody ever nags about the total stoner, it’s better than being the shy wallflower.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/01/25 - Updated: 2011/01/25 - 4463 words

Reviews

  • Read between the lines

    (#) TakeThisToMyGrave 2011-01-25 03:21:32 PM

    You..you..you can't leave it there!
    I need to know what happens!
    Holy shit, I really depend on this story too much for entertainment. This has got to be one of my favourite stoires, infact no, my favourite story on ficwad.
    It's just so perfect.
    Nothing's missing.
    I simply can not wait until the next update, I'll be waiting ;)
    xoxox
    -Frankie.

    Author's response

    hey there frankie, thanks for the kick ass reply! I'm really going to try to update this fiction more frequenty, I'm going to start next chapter this eve and I've already planned where next chapter will be about.

    you can kick my ass if I take a decade to update:P

    X nuky
  • Read between the lines

    (#) aseretsperry 2011-01-25 07:12:00 PM

    If you write something this good when you suffer, then I should say something mean in order to get more good chapter out of you. But then, by being mean in order to obtain good chapters, I’m complimenting your writing and defeating the purpose of being mean. But if I’m nice, you won’t suffer and write something good… Hm, this is a paradox that may never be solved.
  • Read between the lines

    (#) blueberrymusic 2011-01-25 09:27:57 PM

    OH my God! is just to amazing, I cant stop reading, please, I need to know what happens!! Please update soon!
  • Read between the lines

    (#) blinding 2011-01-28 08:29:09 AM

    Is it wrong that I don't want that Tamika and Frank get serious or that it starts meaning something to Frank?? I mean the story is AMAZING so far, but I'd like to see more Gerard, Gerard and Frank bonding,fighiting or whatever. Just spending more time together. Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!! :)
  • Read between the lines

    (#) Moribund 2011-01-31 08:55:00 AM

    Uh-oh! Cliffhanger much? Now I'm gonna be all worried about Frank until you update :( I'm glad that Frank didn't end up going too far with Tamika, 'cause lets face it; if he had then it would have only caused problems for them both in the future. But I'mkinda proud of Frank for remembering condoms and not taking advantage of Tmaika, it's good to know that he does have standards/morals. ^-^ I wish he was a little bit more respectful towards Gerard though, I mean, he is pretty much the only person who genuinely cares for Frank.
    Update when you can ^-^
    xxx Esme
  • Read between the lines

    (#) blinding 2011-02-09 08:14:54 AM

    Frank Iero wrote on Twitter:
    @FrankIero "Whoa new kids on the block, the back street boys, kesha and ryan seacrest all on one stage!? What a fuckin loser convention. Happy new year!"

    Seems you and Frank kinda don't have the same taste in music lol
  • Read between the lines

    (#) broken_wings 2011-02-17 04:02:34 PM

    Obsessed with this story....Please update soon!!
    The plot is gripping, the characters well-rounded...very nicely written!
  • Read between the lines

    (#) TakeThisToMyGrave 2011-02-27 09:23:29 AM

    Strolls along
    Er.. hey,
    any chance of an update? ;)
    Missing my rebel.
    xoxox
    -Frankie.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634427
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories