Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

Broken Heart

by benzedrine_barbie 15 Reviews

Ex-girlfriend blues, the power of Cocoa Puffs, and birthday promises.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2011/02/01 - Updated: 2011/02/02 - 3291 words

Reviews

  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) bloodless_souls 2011-02-01 08:48:39 PM

    nawwwwww poor mikey! :( casey better have a damn good reason for doing that! ¬¬ lol update soon :P

    Author's response

    I know, right? Isn't it sad? But we'll see, we'll see...xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) CyanideSunlight 2011-02-01 10:24:57 PM

    :'3 You used my idea. He cried. ~Feels so special~
    You're like, a master at writing compared to me. I just LOVE this story. And really? That long till more?! D: Oh well... I can't wait for more. Seriously, if I could, I'd get a time machine just so I could read more.
    :')

    Author's response

    If I could, I'd get a time machine so I could write more! And it was a great idea, we'll see where it goes ;) Thank you sooooo much! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-02-01 10:34:05 PM

    damn I'm on this sight too much...

    I'm the third review (defo a high position for one of your chapters, eh?)

    Keep writing, this was great! :)

    Author's response

    Me too. You just kind of get sucked in...but it's okay, a lot of cool things go on here :) And wow/impressive/thank you so much, it really means a lot! I'll write more soon! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) TheSoundNA 2011-02-02 05:37:40 AM

    'And I was so ashamed to be myself,'

    That line had power, man. POWER.

    :D

    I think this was my favorite chapter thus far. I lovedlovedlovedlovedLOVED the dream sequence. It had an ethereal air to it, almost nostalgic feeling, and I aplaud anyone who can actually infuse those feelings into their writing quite as well as you did.

    Update soon!

    xoxoTSNA
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) vanessagxx 2011-02-02 05:43:04 AM

    10 days?! I don't think I'll last that long without knowing what will happen!But it's okay haha I love the story!
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) DangerDays_ 2011-02-02 08:54:25 AM

    So amazing... As usual :D Mikey is just so cute it hurts :)

    And yaaaaaaaay some proper Frerard Fun to come I hope :D

    I neeeeeeeeed updates :D I'm addicted to this story so badly :D

    Keep writting, because your just amazing at it :D

    xxxxxxx
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-02-02 09:32:33 AM

    sorry i haven't reviewed this story much- i have been reading it, but my laptop keeps messing up and i can't review it properly :/ i LOVE this- it's one of the best frerard's i've read- it's so cute and the way you write is great! keep it up- can't wait for the next chapter xD
    CosmicZombie xo
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) killjoy_frerard 2011-02-12 03:38:24 PM

    arrrrgh its been 10 dayss....

    MUST. HAVE. NEXT. CHAPTER.

    killjoy_frerard
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) CyanideSunlight 2011-02-13 08:21:24 PM

    No problem for the idea. I are glad you used it. :'3

    And you SHOULD have internet nao!! WRITE?! :D
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) OpheliaWay 2011-02-21 11:07:10 AM

    Gees, I love it so much! Keep up the great work. Can't wait for more :))

    Author's response

    Thanks so much! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483075
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories